Bedroom #1, Full-sized, hand-made bed.Bedroom #2, Queen-sized bed.
Historic Downtown home and Garden Haven

Privatna soba

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Historic house, walking distance to the University and everything downtown. The old tree neighborhood is the most sought-after location, near parks, old houses, and anything you need for food or entertainment. Plenty of free street parking in a very safe and quiet area. Backyard is a secluded garden haven. House has two bedrooms. Sometimes both are free to rent, sometimes we'll be in one room, or a different guest will be in that room. Lots of light, hardwood floors, art and full kitchen.

Prostor

This rustic, little house was built in the 1910's at the height of the railroad. There are hardwood floors, and big windows, with garden beds in the front and back. There is a honeybee hive in the backyard garden. Most of the furniture was made by me, including the bed. This space is perfect for visiting professors and university guests and alums, since we are walking distance to campus. We're easy to find, if you're driving through, and need a nice stop along I-80, that isn't a chain hotel or a dingy, cheap motel.

Dostupno gostima

The bedroom is yours to settle into, and you're free to use the rest of the house, and the gardens. You'll come into the living room which is open into the dining room area. The kitchen is fully equipped for using, if you'd like to cook. There will always be tea & coffee available for you to make, and you're welcome to cook your own food, too. I'm a touring musician, so I rent out my bedroom (bedroom #1) when I'm on tour. My daughter is a university student, so usually she is using the 2nd bedroom (just ask if you're interested in renting the whole house).

Interakcija s gostima

Both bedrooms are listed here, but usually my daughter or I will be staying in one of the rooms. If we're around, you're still free to use the house as you wish, and you'll not see or hear much of anything from us, unless you want recommendations.

Ostale napomene

Each room easily sleeps two people, so the listed price, as a default, is for bedroom #1 (two people). If you're looking to have 3 or 4 people stay, or if you wish to use both bedrooms, contact me, and I'll let you know if both rooms are available.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Vratar

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje
Perilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $5
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

- This a quiet neighborhood, so no loud events, and keep backyard noise to a minimum after 10pm. No smoking, pets or shoes in the house. We live here, so be respectful of our things, and enjoy our home and lovely town. If you get to town early and would like to drop off luggage, you're welcome to do so, but please let me know. There's no 'check-in' needed; just arrive, and make yourself at home. Same with check out.

Please be sure to read the entire house manual as soon as you book this reservation, so you have time to ask me any questions since I do not always have internet or cell signal for last-minute questions.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - There are about 8 stairs to come in the front door.
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - The bedroom is your own to use, but unless you have both rooms rented, the remained of the house will be shared space with myself or my daughter.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

31 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Erin
Rujan 2017.
Everything about our stay at Sharon's was made easy and comfortable. We felt welcomed with open arms and absolutely loved the house. We really appreciated Sharon's suggestions of things to do around Laramie. I would highly recommend Sharon and her home to everyone!
Profil korisnika Sharon
Sharon odgovara:
Thank you for staying! It was a pleasure to host you and I hope all your travels go well. You're welcome back anytime.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Jim
Rujan 2017.
Sharon's Air B and B was awesome. Great host, very cool experience. Highly recommend...
Profil korisnika Sharon
Sharon odgovara:
Thank you for staying, Jim. It was such a treat to be your first Air BnB trip. It was a pleasure to have you in our home and to share some stories. You're welcome here anytime.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Laura
Rujan 2017.
What a warm and lovely home. Nice decorations, CLEAN, and comfortable. Checkin is convenient especially, for those who need flexible checkin time. Large comfortable bed with nightstand and lamp. Towels provided and restroom is next to the room. Host provides detailed helpful house manual. And it is only a 5 minute drive from University of Wisconsin! 10/10 would stay again. Great value. Thank you!
Profil korisnika Sharon
Sharon odgovara:
I'm so glad everything worked out for your visit, Laura. You're welcome back here anytime and it's great to come home to a house that was loved while I way away. Safe travels!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Andrea
Rujan 2017.
Great little ABnB walking distance to town. Cozy and clean little home. Perfect for guest who want to feel like they are home and don't need frills. Being walking distance to town and campus was great too!
Profil korisnika Sharon
Sharon odgovara:
It was so nice to meet you both and have you in our home. You're welcome here anytime.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Rachel
Rujan 2017.
Sharon had been planning to be camping when we arrived, but weather kept her from the trip, so it was a pleasant surprise to get to meet her! She made us tea with local honey, and we enjoyed some nice conversation before bed. When we got ready for bed, we found that the bathroom and bedroom were both clean and cozy. After a restful night's sleep, we woke up to homemade blueberry muffins, eggs with bacon and kale, and french-pressed coffee, all of which were delicious. We had been planning on trail mix in the car, so the awesome breakfast we received definitely exceeded our expectations! Sharon was so easy to talk to. We were comfortable the entire time and felt right at home. This was our first Airbnb experience, and it made us excited to use the service more.
Profil korisnika Sharon
Sharon odgovara:
It was a treat to get meet you both, too! Best of luck and love on your new adventure together. I hope our paths cross again, and I'll let you know if I'm coming your way to play a show.
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Bruce And DonnaBruce And Donna je Superhost.
Rujan 2017.
Sharon's accommodations are a modest, small room with shared bathroom in a modest, small home. Sharon and her daughter were usually away but in our brief Interactions they were friendly and helpful. My favorite feature is the location's proximity to downtown and the University. It's a great deal for the budget traveler.
Profil korisnika Sharon
Sharon odgovara:
Thank you for coming through and staying with us. It was nice to meet you and I wish you the best on your bike tour!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Don &Amp; Katherine
Kolovoz 2017.
Thank you so much for providing a great home with a great location for the week during which I was bringing my daughter to the University. I especially appreciated the helpful tips about the school and your town.
Profil korisnika Sharon
Sharon odgovara:
It was great to meet you both and to share the time with you and Katherine. I hope her first year here at the University goes well.
Kolovoz 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 102 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Laramie, Wyoming, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Veljača 2013
Profil korisnika Sharon

I'm a touring musician and ecologist, single-mom. I love to hike, garden and cook/eat yummy foods, practice yoga, and run & ski. I play clawhammer banjo, was born and raised in WY, lived and went to school for 11 years in NH, have a doctorate in Ecology, and has studied climate change in the Eastern Sierra of California. My daughter is a University student here, and my family lives nearby. I have worked, lived and toured all over the US, Baja, Argentina, Central America, the UK, and the Netherlands. I love meeting people from all over the world. Music and science are both passions. My music is The Littlest Birds Band and some of research was recently featured on All Things Considered here I look forward to meeting you, if I'm home, and if not, I hope you find my home restful and charming.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi