Lollipop the Cute and Cosy Vintage Caravan
Lollipop the Cute and Cosy Vintage Caravan
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
WC
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
WC
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Lollipop is a lovingly restored 1960's Tabbert Caravan set amongst apple trees and a beautiful garden. A little bit of heaven at the foot of the Burren Hills. Complete peace with nothing but the birds singing to wake you. There's a super-comfortable memory foam mattress and a separate little room for just hanging out in. I have added the luxury of a flush toilet and running water.

Prostor

My caravan has been lovingly restored and is a quirky space with lots of nice art and colours. Everything you need for a chilled out holiday is right here. This sweet living space has all the comforts of home and more! Relax in a beautiful garden with views of the Burren hills in the background, sleep in a super comfortable bed with memory foam mattress, go for walks locally where the sea is a five minute walk down the road. There is a two ring cooker and pots and pans if you want to cook for yourself. Tea, coffee will be provided and if you need anything else - just ask! The caravan is surrounded by apple trees and a sweet garden space. Shower facilities are available my house at the other end of the bigger garden. There's lots to see and do in the area and we have a great local taxi driver if you want to go to the village for a few pints.

Dostupno gostima

This is a self-contained unit in it's own private part of the garden.

Interakcija s gostima

I live in the house on the same land and am available when needed. I'm very happy to give tips on local sights and nightlife etc. Just ask :)

Ostale napomene

Please note that the village of Kinvara is a five minute drive away. If you plan to come without a car, bear in mind that it is a 30 minute walk to the village. Public transport leaves a lot to be desired in rural Ireland. We do have a local taxi driver who is very accommodating and has very reasonable prices.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $12 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 17:00 do 19:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

- We would appreciate if guests did not wear outdoor shoes in the caravan


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Bebe
Kolovoz 2017.
Lollipop was just perfect for what I needed...sweet and cosy, quiet and calm and the perfect oasis for just being. Meadbh was a lovely hostess and made sure that I had everything I needed and that I was comfortable. Kinvara is goregous too and a good spot from which to explore The Burren.

Profil korisnika Richard
Srpanj 2017.
This is a really cute and cosy caravan in a beautiful part of Co. Galway. It is quite basic accommodation, but with essentials included and great value. It's also in a peaceful garden setting, surrounded by nature. Meadbh was a lovely host, very kind and thoughtful, and full of great recommendations for the local area. The town of Kinvara is also a super place to stay with great nightlife and music scene, nice places to eat and cute little craft shops and galleries. Highly recommended.

Ovaj domaćin ima 17 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Kinvarra, IrskaČlan od Srpanj 2013
Profil korisnika Meadbh

I am originally from Dublin but decamped to the West of Ireland over 20 years ago, attracted by the landscape, people and the music. I am a musician and have a great interest in archaeology and photography. I am a lover of conversation and good food.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi