Double or Queen Room is available upon request and upon availability.
Quiet Suburb 2 Rooms Clean and Comfortable
Quiet Suburb 2 Rooms Clean and Comfortable

Privatna soba

4 gosta

2 spavaće sobe

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We are a couple that loves traveling ourselves so anytime we can help out other we will. Our home offers a comfortable stay, and your own personal space while using the rest of the house. We do have two cats so please be aware that they will be present during your stay.

Prostor

We have a two story home so there are stairs. Kitchen and appliances are available for use but food must be purchased, coffee and tea will be provided. We have two rooms option available, see other ads to select either 1 or 3 room options. Providing none of the other rooms have been booked (hence the need for an inquiry booking not instant) we will either have a King, Queen or Double room available. When you inquiry let us know your preferences and we will let you know if those rooms are available. All linen will be provided as well as pillows. The bathroom is shared among guests but has a full bath and shower. We also have a half bath on the main floor. We will have a little tidbit sheet in the room with wifi passwords and other important information. We have a coded door so you will be asked for a 4 digit code so we can make you stay as easy as possible. The code will be active for the duration of the stay allowing for easy access to the house. The king room has a TV, Satellite and a semi-smart TV (for Netflix if you have your own account).

Dostupno gostima

We do have a backyard, backing wilderness space, we have deer, all kinds of birds, turkeys, and rabbits that come to our fence. During the summer months, it is lovely to sit out and enjoy. We have laundry facilities available, a TV room for relaxation, an office to work if needed, dining room for families to have meals.

Interakcija s gostima

We will be at the house during your stay, we live here, so we can help with anything you are looking for. We can provide tourist attraction information e.g. skiing/snowboard or festivals in the Simcoe area, but we will not intrude on your vacation.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 4
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 15:00 – 00:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Digitalna brava

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $17
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 00:00.

- Child safety rails for stairs not available. Not child proofed.
- Lovely hardwood floors/kindly remove shoes at front door.
- No loud noises or parties
- No smoking indoors/no (butt) litter outdoors
- No drugs in or around the house including outdoors.
- Quiet hours between 11pm-8am

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - Regular stairs but all bedrooms are on the second level.
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - Cats (2)
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Main bathroom if there are other guests, 1/2 bath on main floor, kitchen, tv room.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 24 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Barrie, KanadaČlan od Siječanj 2015
Profil korisnika Christine And DanChristine And Dan je Superhost.

My husband Dan and I are high school teachers. We have two cats and no kids. We like to travel during our vacation time (previous countries visited France, Scotland, Ireland, Poland, Ukraine, Spain, Grand Canary, Dominican Republic, Cuba, St. Lucia, Australia, New Zealand, Bali, Honduras) and are always looking for a new country to explore. We are friendly (I'm more shy than my husband), responsible and honest people. We have in the past stayed in hostels but those days are behind us as we look for more comfortable places to stay.

We need to have parking most of the time as we do rent cars when we travel.

I love romantic and comedy, my husband also enjoys zombie movies. Dan reads all types of books.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi