Living areaOpen plan living / dining / kitchen
Handy to Southbank, Cultural Precinct & Hospitals

Cijeli prostor

5 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

My home is a two storey, 3 bdrm townhouse in Greenslopes. Located within 7 kms of city and close to Greenslopes Private and Princess Alexandra Hospitals.
Public transport & Coles supermarket are less than 5 mins (350m) walk and we're only 10 mins (15 min by bus) from Southbank and the Cultural precinct
Air conditioning / heating throughout.
Would suit professionals, couples or families

Prostor

The townhouse is one of 5 that are part of a boutique complex.
To make your stay comfortable, you can expect the following inclusions:
* A laundry with washer, dryer, iron and ironing board. Detergent is provided
* A fully equipped kitchen with fridge / freezer, dishwasher, microwave, oven and electric cooktop, plus coffee machine, coffee pods & tea provided.
* Linen & towels
* TV (free to air) and DVD player. I have a small DVD collection that you're welcome to use
*Master bedroom has its own ensuite and french doors that open onto a private balcony
*Private courtyard with BBQ
*An offstreet parking space is included

Dostupno gostima

The townhouse is fully furnished with kitchen and laundry facilities available.
Enjoy the private courtyard, equipped with a bbq for outdoor dining.
Relax in the afternoon sunshine on the private balcony with lounger chair that's accessed through french doors from the master bedroom.

Interakcija s gostima

Check-in is preferred to be 'hands-off' but I can arrange for you to be met on arrival if preferred.
Happy to assist with recommendations in the local precinct.


Prostor
Može primiti: 5
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $78
Sigurnosni polog $164
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

- Guests are asked to be considerate of other tenants in the complex, therefore no parties or loud music and be considerate of noise levels after 10pm.
- Guests may use appliances and possessions i have in the townhouse, however i expect they be looked after and treated with respect.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Shinobi
Rujan 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Simon
Kolovoz 2017.
The Place is great! It is suitable to the family stay and is so convenient to the Highway to the main Theme Parks in the nearby Gold Coast. We have a feeling of home when we stayed in Diane's house.

Profil korisnika Ling
Srpanj 2017.
Clean, cozy, well maintained, fully equipped. Di is wonderful, kind and responsive. Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika John
Srpanj 2017.
Great townhouse in a very quite location. The place is very clean and well presented.

Profil korisnika Mattias
Srpanj 2017.
Excellent Location and description. This house is filled with wonderful amenities and sadly we couldn't get the chance to meet Di. But highly recommended!

Profil korisnika Ed
Srpanj 2017.
The place was great overall. Neat and tidy. Hommy too.

Profil korisnika Rodziah
Srpanj 2017.
This place is awesome and Di is a great host!

I'm a New Zealander who has lived and worked in Brisbane for the past 12 years and love to play tour guide around Brisbane and the local area when friends and family visit.
I enjoy photography - especially combined with travelling.
I'm now heading back to NZ to work for a few months so have the opportunity to share my home with other travellers. Although i can't personally meet and greet you, my neighbour Sue is assisting with co-hosting and is available if needed.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Di.
Di
Susan pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Susan

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi