Restored 1830s farmhouse near Bloomfield and WellingtonBack of the house (pool and patio)
Restored 1830s farmhouse with pool - weekly rental
Domaćin – Andrea
Andrea je domaćin.
12 gostiju
5 spavaćih soba
7 kreveta
3 kupaonice
12 gostiju
5 spavaćih soba
7 kreveta
3 kupaonice
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 12. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

1830s restored farmhouse on a very quiet road. 150+ acres to roam. Minutes from Bloomfield and Wellington (great restaurants and shops). Near many wineries/breweries. 20 mins drive to Sandbanks Park and beaches. Amazing saltwater heated pool surrounded by gardens. 3 acres planted with grapes--lovely for an evening walk with a glass of wine. Chef's kitchen. Large screened in porch with a fireplace for dining, lounging, watching movies. Very kid friendly!

Prostor

This is our weekend and vacation home. It is a very special spot. Enjoy a completely private rural retreat that is minutes to great restaurants, wineries and other amenities. The house is laid out on two floors, as follows:1) Enter via a large mudroom at the side of the house. 2) Above the mudroom is a large loft with a king bed and two single beds (good for a family of 4). 3) Bathroom (with shower) off the mudroom serves the loft. This entire area can be closed off at night, making this side of the house private for a family of 4. 4) Large kitchen off the mudroom with exposed beams/cathedral ceiling. 10.5x4 ft marble island. 3 stools at the island. Dining table seats 6-8. Fireplace and couch. Everything a chef needs. 5) Large screened-in porch with table that seats 10, tv, couch, chairs, fireplace. BBQ area is just outside. 6) downstairs living room with exposed beams, fireplace, two couches. 7) downstairs office with a desk, built-in bookcase and french doors out to the garden and pool. 8) Downstairs main bathroom with shower and slipper tub. 9) Downstairs "parlour" with tv, wood stove, couch. 10) Downstairs private bedroom off the parlour (Queen) and french doors out to patio/garden. 11) Upstairs: Master bedroom (King), bathroom with shower/washer/dryer, two more bedrooms (1 with Queen; 1 with double and crib).

Dostupno gostima

You will be able to use all of the home's amenities including all kitchen equipment (Wolf gas 8 burner oven, Miele speed oven, warming drawer, Miele dishwasher, mixer, waffle iron, blender, etc etc), gas bbq, fireplace, wifi, sound system, multiple tvs, pool, pool toys, bikes, kids toys/books, dvd collection. Sheets, bath towels, pool towels, shampoo, soap, toilet paper, paper towels are provided as well as basic kitchen essentials (full spice drawer, condiments, oil, vinegars, flour, sugar, dish soap, dishwasher soap, plastic wrap, aluminum foil, etc.). Because our place is stocked for us, assume you will be able to find most basics, plus.
If you rent for two weeks, we will arrange for our regular cleaning service to come in half way through the rental to clean and change sheets/towels.

Interakcija s gostima

We will not be personally available for check-in, but we'd be happy to show you around if you want to visit in advance and we are certainly available to answer any questions you might have in advance. My mother-in-law can also check you in if you would prefer a tour on arrival. We will also leave a detailed book explaining how things work/providing suggestions about what to do and places to go. We will be available via email or phone or text if any questions come up during your stay.

Ostale napomene

Let us know if you have kids and their age. We will leave age appropriate toys out if you want. Otherwise, we'll pack it all away. We do not have a fence around our pool. If you have young children, you will need to watch them carefully. Our rule is no kids down on the pool deck without an adult and this has always worked well.


Sadržaji
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Unutarnji kamin
Klima-uređaj

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $41 / noćenje nakon 11 gostiju
Sigurnosni polog $823
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2), 2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 4
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 5
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2), 1 dječji krevetac

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak uz keypad

- You can check-in anytime. Check-out is 11 am.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - 4 bedrooms are up a flight of stairs.

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Toronto, KanadaČlan od Veljača 2015
Profil korisnika Andrea

I live in Toronto and work as a lawyer. We've got two young kids. We love Prince Edward County and spend all our down time there. Food, wine and getting away from the city to spend time with family is what it is all about!

Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi