Prijeđi na sadržaj
Cijeli stan

Apartment in Constanta

Profil korisnika Dragos
Dragos

Apartment in Constanta

Cijeli stan
5 gostiju2 spavaće sobe2 kreveta1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica

The apartment is at the ground floor in a quiet area, with everything you might need just minutes away, a small park, markets, restaurants, vegetable market, but most importantly the amusement park is 5 min away and the beach is 10-15 min away on foot.
The apartment can accommodate four people as it has a king size bed and an extensible sofa bed.

Sadržaji

Kuhinja
Wi-Fi
Kabelska TV
Perilica
TV
Klima-uređaj

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 sofa

Kućni red

Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Pristupačnost

Široka ulazna vrata
Širok hodnik

Dostupnost

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Andreea
Andreea
kolovoz 2017.
The apartament was a mess. There were bugs everywhere we even woke up with one on the leg. We had to clean the bathroom because We couldn't use it. The AC didn't work properly. It is located at the down floor and it was a little bit dark. The Host was friendly We Could make the …
Profil korisnika Dragos
Dragos odgovara:
I am really sorry for the problems you had, but you said nothing during your stay. As you could tell I am not living there, and as such I have no idea if there are problems. As for the problems you pointed out let me adress them one by one: - I checked the AC myself and it worked just fine, the remote is a universal remote control, and as such it needs a code to work and the code was no the corect one, this would have been easily solved if you just asked me. - As you could see there is grass and trees in front of the building, where there is grass there are bugs, if you left the balcony door opened for sure some will be attracted by the light inside. - There are trees in front of the windows, it is called shade, don`t know what else to say about it being a little bit dark, I would think that at least in the summer you would prefer to have a little shade. - About the bathroom, I couldn't check the location before you checked-in so I can`t argue there, but I highly doubt it as in 4 years of renting out this place I have never received such complaints. Again, I am sorry for the problems you had but i do think that the problems you had could have been solved if you just said something.
kolovoz 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 6 recenzija za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Domaćin – Dragos

Constanța, RumunjskaČlan od Svibanj 2017.
Profil korisnika Dragos
7 recenzija
Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični smještaji