Stylish & cosy flat -great location
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

1 bedroom flat situated in the stylish Hampton area, a fun and exciting area to explore. Easy walking distance to Bushy park, Hampton Court Palace, Kempton race course and a short train journey to Wimbledon, Twickenham stadium and central London. 1 double bedroom, living area, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom with shower/bath, this is a 1st floor flat but does have its own garden. The perfect place to unwind after a busy day exploring.

Prostor

5 minute walk to Bushy park
15 minute walk approx to Hampton court palace
20 minute train journey approx to Wimbledon tennis (I live 2 minutes walk from the train station)
15 minute bus approx into Twickenham stadium
20 minute bus approx to Richmond and Kew garden
40 minutes into London Waterloo

Dostupno gostima

Washing machine
Hair dryer
Towels
Fully equipped kitchen
Radio
DVD player & TV including Netflix
BBQ (supplement)
2 bikes (supplement)
Free Wifi
Garden access
Iron
If you need a travel cot please let me know 48 hours prior as this can be arrange

Interakcija s gostima

I will not be living in the flat when you are staying there but I will be available to contact throughout the day and if you need anything extra I can assist as I will only be a few miles away!

Ostale napomene

Free parking on the street right outside at all times!


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $21
Sigurnosni polog $140
Vikend cijena $126 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 10:00 do 16:00.
Odlazak do 16:00

I still live in this flat but will not be there for your stay but am available if you need me, but this is my house so please no parties or loud music after 10pm.
I will leave out instructions for all use of equipment in the flat so please try your best to keep it tidy and treat it as your own.
If you require anything please just let me know 24-48 hours prior to arrival.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

7 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Julian
Rujan 2017.
Great place and fantastic host. Highly recommended.

Profil korisnika Ian
Rujan 2017.
Lovely place to stay - really homely. Rosie was a great host

Profil korisnika Carol
Kolovoz 2017.
This flat was exactly as advertised. It was close to the train station ( but not too close that you could hear trains!); close to Bushy Park, Hampton Court, and easy to get to Central London. Rosie was there to meet us and left us little extras to help us celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. We would definitely go there again.

Profil korisnika Kevin
Kolovoz 2017.
Rosie's place is great. It's near public transport and also close to amenities. The place has a very homely feel and we would certainly stay here again.

Profil korisnika Terri
Srpanj 2017.
Rosie's flat was clean, nicely decorated and close to public transportation. Hampton is a quiet little village, which allowed us a chance to get some rest between long days of being tourists. We highly recommend Rosie's place if you're looking for a bit of quiet and relaxation.

Profil korisnika Gemma
Srpanj 2017.
Rosie's little flat was beautiful and very cosy- we loved our stay! Rosie was also very welcoming and had spent time on the little details that make all the difference. Thank you for letting us stay and making us feel so welcome (and for the bottle of win in the fridge).

Profil korisnika Neeraj
Svibanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2015
Profil korisnika Rosie

I'm a 26 year old born and raised in London, I work as a paediatric oncology nurse. I love London and no matter where I go in the world I don't think anything is quite as exciting as living in London. I love food, drink and being with friends and family. I hope to be able to make you're stay as comfortable and fun as possible so please let me know how I can accommodate you and I promise I will do all I can to make it happen.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi