Private Room in House near City Center!
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

(For English, please scroll down)
Como la ciudad, mi casa es compacta y empinada. Hay puestos de frutas, carritos de comida, restaurantes y bares a cinco minutos a pie, y otros servicios no muy lejos. Estaré encantado de dirigirte a donde quieras ir.

Like the city, my house is compact and steep. There are fruit stands, food carts, restaurants, and bars within a five minute walk, and other amenities not far beyond. I will be happy to direct you to wherever you need to go.

Prostor

(For English, please scroll down)

Su habitación tiene una cama doble de latón y un armario básico con hangares. También hay un área de trabajo con un pequeño escritorio y cómoda silla de oficina con enchufe eléctrico.

Your room has a brass double bed and a basic wardrobe with hangars. There is also a work area with a small desk and comfortable office chair with electrical outlet.

Dostupno gostima

(For English, please scroll down)

El baño está justo fuera de su habitación, y abajo es la sala de estar y cocina, que tiene un 2 quemador Estufa de gas y algunos platos, ollas y sartenes.

The bathroom is just outside your room, and downstairs is the combined living room and kitchen, which has a 2-burner gas stove and a few dishes, pots, and pans.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Osnovna oprema
Bežični internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 11%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

4 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Georgia
Lipanj 2017.
Awesome host! Had brekkie with him each day at a new restaurant recommended by Chris! He also had lots of tips and tricks for the city! House was as is in the pictures with a nice sunny terrace uo the top! Thanks Chris!

Profil korisnika Doc Alberto
Lipanj 2017.
Altamente recomendable. Cumple tus espectativas!

Profil korisnika Zenon
Lipanj 2017.
The room is located a five-minute walk away from the cathedral, university, and downtown area--we went out every day during our stay, and the centralized location of the room made it easy to return for rest throughout the day. I always felt that my possessions were safe and secure while I was away. The room is located on the second floor, and has minimal furnishings—a bed, a shelf/closet, a small table, and a chair, but it is more than enough for several night's stay. The house has a shower with reliable hot running water. The wifi is good enough to check your email, and maybe stream a netflix show, but depending on your device the signal can be a little spotty, but that's okay. There are plenty of internet cafe's nearby. It is difficult to access the house by vehicle, so Chris will usually meet you at a set location and walk with you to the house. If you arrive by bus, the taxi ride from the bus station to the meet-up point is about 78 pesos, and about a 10-15 minute drive. Overall I'd rate the experience a 5/5. Chris is a wonderful host, the location is amazing and offers a decent balcony view, the neighborhood is quiet and friendly, and we had plenty of privacy.

Profil korisnika Alejandro
Svibanj 2017.
Muy buena ubicación para conocer toda la ciudad.

Ovaj domaćin ima 7 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Guanajuato, MeksikoČlan od Listopad 2013
Profil korisnika Christopher

Hello. I'm a photographer, writer, and world traveler with a degree in aviation management. My main creative focus is as a transportation advocate and livable cities researcher, with a special interest in Dutch style bicycle infrastructure. I'm not against cars, just against places where the car is the only feasible mode of transport. I enjoy parks, beaches, hiking, camping, and urban exploration - checking out cities. My favorite cities are Sydney, San Francisco, Stockholm, Copenhagen, Amsterdam, Bern, Perth, and others with similar characteristics. All food is good, especially Japanese, Chinese, Mexican, Thai, and Italian. The best books for me are family history sagas like The Emigrants by Moberg. The style of AirBnB host I am is that I live at the house, so you will meet me and have someone to inquire about local sights. On the other hand, you have your own key and I am a live-and-let-live kind of guy: do what you want and if you need my help, just ask!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi