Good vibes, light room, cats, wood, plants, garden
Good vibes, light room, cats, wood, plants, garden
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The room you are going to sleep in is a good vibes, light room with some self made furniture of wood. It contains a bed 1.40 x 2,00 m, a desk, a chest of Drawers , shelves, a cozy chair, yoga mat, plants, an old sewing machine, ... There is a big glass door that leads you to our small, sunny garden. The kitchen is cozy and has, besides table and chairs, also a nice sofa. There is also my wonderful flat mate jessica and two very sympathic and social cats in the flat: molly and Kuba.

Ostale napomene

IMPORTANT

Hey everybody :) i will leave on Wednesday 26.7 and from that day ongoing i will be without possibility to check the messages on air bnb , so you can only book / ask questions / ... until 26.7. The room will be free from 26.7 till 5.8. Thanks!


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje
Perilica

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 08:00 do 11:00.

Please wash your own dishes, clean up when there is something dirty after you used it, care for the flat and cats in terms of closing the doors when you leave and give the cats water when it is missing. And please care that no water is running out of the shower in the bathroom while taking a shower! This is really important! The shower curtain should be inside of the shower tray, not outside!!!! Thanks <3

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Milan
Rujan 2017.
Stayed for 4 nights in Sylvia's room in an apartment shared with a roommate. Sylvia was very flexible with check-in time, helpful about everything I had to ask. My room in the apartment was cleaned properly before I came with clean bed sheets. Great place for cat lovers :)

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Freiburg, NjemačkaČlan od Lipanj 2015
Profil korisnika Sylvia

I live in beautiful Freiburg where i got my focus on art, dance and healing. I work as assistent for a women with handicaps, i work with girls who did immigrate to germany and i also work in a small Café. I love to be in nature. In summer i want to travel and do a vision request, therefore its nice to spend a little less money on the rent for the flat :)

Jezici: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi