Cheap room (wi-fi + kitchen) near metro A Quadraro
Cheap room (wi-fi + kitchen) near metro A Quadraro

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The room has bunk bed and shared bathroom, wi-fi, television, safe and air conditioning. It is decorated with Keith Haring stickers. Breakfast is self service 24/7 and there is a self catering kitchen too. The area is nice, full of shops, restaurant and a 24/7 supermarket. We are only 200 mt far from metro stop Porta Furba Quadraro,so you can reach the city centre in few minutes. We are an eco and bike friendly B&B you can rent a bike and discover the Old Appian Way Regional Park in the nearby.


We are in a residential building, we ask for respect of families and elder people living here.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm a professional host and I'm here Monday to Friday, I love to socialize with my guest and I offer a free introduction to the Old Appian Way by bike when I'm working. The style of my business is informal and professional at the same time and my goal is to let you will feel at home even if away from home. If I'm not here a trusted roman person will take care of you and help you to discover the old Appian Way by yourself giving you info and maps of the area and our recommended Appia Antica Bike Tour.

Ostale napomene

As we are a licensed guesthouse (Aut. N. QA/(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) del
18/03/2014) you will be asked to pay the "City Tax".
If you decline the payment we'll have to communicate your name to local authorities.
City Tax is a fee of € 3,5 per person per day to be payed in cash at check in and it is required for people older then 10.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 krevet na kat

Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 10:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu

Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 10:00 do 22:00.

- Respect yourself
- Respect the others

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Sonja
Kolovoz 2017.
This place is a wonderful place to stay if you're looking for something in a quiet neighbourhood. The facilities were always clean and the apartment had a nice atmosphere. The host was very kind to us and made sure we had a good stay and was always ready to give advice to where to go in the city and how to get there. I would definitely come back here.
Profil korisnika Paolo
Paolo odgovara:
Thank you Sonja !!!
Kolovoz 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 39 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Rim, ItalijaČlan od Prosinac 2011
Profil korisnika Paolo

Hi, I'm Paolo and I like cycling, trekking and cooking(I'm fond of biological wines and local foods).
I love to travel (mostly backpack and by bike but also air-camping by car and crazy travels by motorcycle) and meet different people and cultures that's why hospitality is my Job since 2008 when I opened the "B&B Martini Bed" in my house in Quadraro area, where I was born and grew up.
After 6 years sharing my house with all sort of people (not only travellers of this community, also workers and students) I moved in different apartments of the area, always near my business, always with my love Camelia both alone and in shared houses.
The style of my business is absolutely informal but professional at the same time. My goal is to let my guests feel at home in a well thinked and cleaned space with all kind of services for their needs.
All my proprieties are located in residential buildings of families and elder people and me or a trusted person is available 24hrs a day.
My business is eco friendly as enviroment is an issue for me and I like sustainable travel when i travel by myself
Martini Bed is also bike friendly as I'm an expirienced cyclist in Rome and I can organize all sort of bike ride in and out of Rome.
It is since 2008 that I'm pushing the Appia Antica Bike Tour for free (Monday to Friday if available i can cycle with you other days I can provide all sort of maps and info to do the bike ride by yourself) and in these years I offered unique and sustainable experiences by bike in Rome trying to create a consciouness about sustainable travel towards my local and international community.
As it is a job for me I'm only available monday to friday and during week ends and holidays there is a trusted person helping my guests.
I love airbnb community because most of the time the members are easygoing and relaxed and they want to experience authentic places and real life of their destination, I will try to do my best to let you feel like a Roman and mix in the melting pot of my city.
I'm offering discounted prices on this website as I want to share my local knowledge with people who can appreciate that.
My motto is "Travel is the only thing you can buy that makes you richer"

Jezici: English, Español, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena


Slični oglasi