Main ensuite roomMain ensuite room
Modern Rustic family home in Barnes for 6 people

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

2 spavaće sobe

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A rustic and serene 2-bed home in the Thames-side, leafy area of Barnes, perfect for a family or group wanting a glimpse of country village life just 30min away from Central London with free parking.

If you are coming for Wimbledon there is a bus from straight outside our apartment to the doorstep of the tennis centre.

The neighbourhood is one of the city's loveliest spots. I’d love to have the pleasure of welcoming you to experience all that Barnes has to offer!

Prostor

This is our family home with lots of travel memories in prints.

It is situated on the first floor so it's only a few steps up. The apartment is spacious, practical and very child-friendly (we have a toddler!).

There's a crib in the second bedroom where it also accommodates 2 air mattresses. The sofa bed is king size with a fully supported base and thick comfortable mattress.

The flat is professionally cleaned between stays. Fresh linen and towels are included.

Dostupno gostima

The whole apartment is yours to enjoy!

Interakcija s gostima

When I’m away, the apartment is looked after by my friend, Cherie. Feel free to message her if you need assistance during your stay.


Poslovno putovanje
   Ovaj smještaj ima sadržaje nužne za poslovna putovanja. 

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 zračna madraca
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Prostor
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 2
Kreveti: 4
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $84
Sigurnosni polog $139
Tjedni popust: 8%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Please only book if you are someone who is going to look after our home which is a special space that we have poured love and time in to. Also if you are someone who will respect our neighbours which is important to us. Thank you!

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - The apartment is on the first floor

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Alison
Kolovoz 2017.
Lovely flat in convenient location with great hosts! Just perfect!

Profil korisnika Amber
Kolovoz 2017.
The house was very warmful, clean and good design. I congraculate of the owner. İt was good time at there.

Profil korisnika Aki
Srpanj 2017.
This is an absolutely charming apartment. It roomy, practical and most of all beautifully furnished making it cozy and perfect especially for families with small children. The hosts and their friend who helped us with the check in and check out are very nice and helpful. They even had some bagels and homemade jam for us. The location is charming and close to public transport. We would return here any time Thank You!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2011
Profil korisnika Lauren

Hello!
We are a young married couple who have relocated to London from Australia.
We have never stayed in a hotel because we feel the best bit about travel is getting to know the people and cultures that make visiting places so special.
Now we use nothing but airbnb to book our holidays because we value authentic experiences and the great unique places we have been able to stay! We are very easy going, clean and respectful guests who appreciate people opening up their homes and apartments to us to share a little of their lives.
If you'd like to ask any questions to get to know us a little better please feel free as we would love you to consider our request.
Lauren & Joel

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Lauren.
Lauren
Roberto & Cherie pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Roberto & Cherie

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi