Prijeđi na sadržaj
Privatna soba u: stan

New Spacious Private Bedroom Next to Stanford

Katherine

New Spacious Private Bedroom Next to Stanford

2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 privatna kupaonica
NAJVAŽNIJE ZNAČAJKE SMJEŠTAJA
Odlična lokacija100 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je lokaciju ovog smještaja ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.
Dobra organizacija prilikom dolaska100 % gostiju koji su nedavno ovdje odsjeli ocijenilo je postupak dolaska u ovoj smještaj ocjenom od 5 zvjezdica.
BazenOvo je jedan od rijetkih smještaja na ovom području koji ima ovaj sadržaj.

The place is an apartment complex located in Menlo Park right by Stanford and close to downtown Palo Alto. There is a private room available with your own private bathroom that is separated. You will be allowed to use the pool/hot tub and small gym/sauna.

There are two other rooms where two young working professionals live. You will have access to the kitchen and living room. We are very welcoming down to earth people.

Sadržaji

Kuhinja
Teretana
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Wi-Fi
Masažna kada
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 10:00

Dostupnost

9 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jesse
Jesse
Studeni 2017.
Katherine was great, i had a late arrival and early departure, and she was very accommodating. The room was clean and quiet!
Profil korisnika Krishna
Krishna
Studeni 2017.
The place is close to SLAC and the host is very friendly, but plenty of room for improvement as far as cleanliness and communication are concerned – especially cleanliness. The kitchen was a mess, dirty counters and sink with dirty dishes and bits of food, the trash can was full …
Profil korisnika Katherine
Katherine odgovara:
Thank you for your feedback, I appreciate the review and I’m sorry you had this experience. To clarify, the apartment was thoroughly cleaned prior to your arrival. I’n regards to the dirty dishes in the sink, this listing is not a ‘private residence’ and is listed as a ‘private room’ meaning other people reside here. As working professionals we often use dishes and leave it in the sink temporarily. I am sorry this upset you. To reference the “multiple bags of trash on the floor” we place our recyclables in separate bags outside the trashcan, we do live in California and taking care of our environment if not only beneficial to the community but also future generations. However, I can understand how this may be misconstrued as “trash” to you. The bed sheets were brand new, you were the first person to use them. Also, I’d like to address the “dirty toilet” comment; I went ahead and uploaded pictures of the bathroom the day you left. I am sorry you had a negative experience however I do believe your review is exaggerated and not accurate. For future reference, I highly recommend staying at the Rosewood Hotel (an excellent 5 star resort with a salt-water pool) In regards to your private feedback: You mentioned how you felt as if the apartment lacked a “sense of maturity and professionalism” due to there being a couple of alcohol bottles on the counter. We are of legal age and occasionally consume a glass of wine with dinner. If the consumption of alcohol is an act you find offensive, again I highly recommend you staying in a private residence or hotel room. You also mentioned you were chilly and felt “too needy” to ask for the heater to be turned up. I understand how it could be awkward to ask in person, however you had my information and could have easily messaged me to turn the heater on/another blanket, which I would have obliged happily. Instead, you waited and negatively reviewed the listing after the fact. You mentioned how the listing was too pricey. Yes, everyone is entitled to their own opinion. This area is rather expensive. At the end of the day, you had the option of staying here knowing the price (Bay Area housing is quite expensive (Website hidden by Airbnb) Again, I appreciate the feedback but for future reference please verbalize to your future hosts any concerns. As hosts, it is our job to make sure guests feel welcome and comfortable. However, we can’t do this unless you verbalize your requests.
Studeni 2017.
Profil korisnika Martin
Martin
Listopad 2017.
Location is great for Stanford, groceries, Starbucks and walking.
Profil korisnika Troy
Troy
Rujan 2017.
I was looking for a place next to Stanford, this location worked great! Katherine is a great host!
Profil korisnika Chris
Chris
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place - clean, quiet, and convenient to Stanford.
Profil korisnika Macon
Macon
Lipanj 2017.
Katherine is a wonderful host, and very good at communicating pertinent to the stay well in advanced.
Profil korisnika Jorge
Jorge
Lipanj 2017.
Katherine was an excellent host. The room was clean, great size and had a comfortable desk.

Domaćin – Katherine

Palo Alto, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Prosinac 2016.
Profil korisnika Katherine
10 recenzija
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični oglasi