Prijeđi na sadržaj
Cijela brvnara

#43 Mt. Baker Rim Cabin

Mt. Baker

#43 Mt. Baker Rim Cabin

8 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
8 gostiju
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica

#43 Mt. Baker Rim Cabin - A Country Family Log Home!

Sadržaji

Sušilica
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje
Perilica
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Masažna kada

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
2 bračna kreveta (1,6x2), 1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 16:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Dostupnost

8 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ben
Ben
Travanj 2018.
great place, about as close to the resort as you can get. Do keep in mind though that it's not a secluded cabin as the photos might suggest - it's in a densely packed development of cabins which is fine, but just different than you might think from the photos.
Profil korisnika Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker odgovara:
Hi Ben: Thank you for the great review for family (and pet-friendly) Cabin #43! Yes, cabins located within the Mt. Baker Rim development are about as close as you can stay to the entrance to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, but like the overwhelming majority of the cabins in our area, they are located in planned resort-residential or resort-recreational developments. Very few cabins, let alone cabin rentals are situated on private land spaces in our area. We hope that you had an opportunity to enjoy the hot tub and BBQ while you were there. Many thanks for the tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next during your next visit to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Travanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Avishek
Avishek
Ožujak 2018.
I was at the Cabin with a group of friends for a weekend ski trip. I personally loved the slanted roof of the living room and enjoyed spending time in the hot tub. There also was enough furniture to accommodate all of us in the living room. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay a…
Profil korisnika Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker odgovara:
Hi Avishek: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #43! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and were able to take advantage of the hot tub while you were there. Thanks for leaving everything in ship shape condition. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again for your next trip back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Ožujak 2018.
Profil korisnika Laura
Laura
Veljača 2018.
Great, cozy house, with a killer hot tub and nice kitchen. Close to Baker, snowshoeing and other activities. Also, town is not far away, which was very convenient. Had a great stay!
Profil korisnika Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker odgovara:
Hi Laura: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #43! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and were able to take advantage of the hot tub while you were there. Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Veljača 2018.
Profil korisnika Jessie
Jessie
Prosinac 2017.
This rental experience was a mixed bag for us. The good: great location, cozy little cabin, and great wood fireplace with plenty of wood. The bad: we really needed the fireplace because the power was out when we got there, with no way of getting ahold of anyone, no backup generat…
Profil korisnika Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker odgovara:
Hi Jessie: Thank you for your review for Cabin #43! I would have to say that the rental experience was a mixed bag for us, as well. While power outages are not frequent, they do occur from time to time. The cabin is equipped with a land line, and our telephone number is posted on our check-in materials as well as in the Guest Services book that it placed on the dining room table. All that you need to do is pick up the phone and give us a call. As I understand it, the power was out for approximately 5-hours beginning around 11:00pm, and lasting until about 4:00am. While we are very sorry that the unexpected power outage occurred, but we have absolutely no control over the power utility (PSE) that provides the service. As you were staying with us during the holidays, the cabin was reserved up until your check-in day, and reserved again on your check-out day. Our established check-out time is clearly posted on both our check-in materials, and in the aforementioned Guest Services book. We are very sorry to hear that you had a sick child, and we all can understand that. We hope that your child is feeling much better now. That being said; you took it upon yourself to check-out at your leisure without the benefit of having contacted us to explain the situation. You obviously noticed that the home had been thoroughly cleaned and concierged prior to your arrival. This is possible because the previous Guests checked-out on time, as posted, in courtesy to housekeeping and the incoming Guests (You). We have the same expectation of you, in order allow sufficient time with which to properly clean and prepare the (sizable) cabin for the next Guests. In this regard; when you were contacted, we were not rude but rather matter-of-fact...which you obviously didn't appreciate. You are correct in that there is no automatic dishwasher in this rustic cabin, and there is no indication of the cabin having one on the AirBnb listing. You mentioned that you would not rent from us again, and based upon our experience with your stay, we would have to concur with you 100 percent. Respectfully, Dan
Prosinac 2017.
Profil korisnika Alana
Alana
Kolovoz 2017.
Very cute cabin that is nestled in the woods. Check in and out was easy and instructions were very explicit.
Profil korisnika Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker odgovara:
Hi Alana: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #43! For persons seeking a more "cabiny" feel, this rustic log home definitely fills the bill. Thanks for pointing out the check-in/out instructions. We try to make things as easy as possible, so that our Guests can just focus on having an enjoyable experience. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the not-too-distant future :) Happy trails, Dan
Kolovoz 2017.
Profil korisnika Leon
Leon
Siječanj 2018.
This is a great cosy cabin! Completely off the grid. Loved the log burner. Nice space to chill with friends and enjoy the hot tub. The top section has more space than I thought from the picture which was great. Would come again.
Profil korisnika Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker odgovara:
Hi Leon: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #43! We are delighted to hear that you had a fun time at the cabin, and were able to enjoy the wood stove and the hot tub! Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans include a trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Siječanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Rebeka
Rebeka
Siječanj 2018.
Had a very great experience staying at this beautiful cabin! Communication with the owners was great! Only issue we had was the hot tub wouldn't keep heat very long and the maintenance person wasn't able to fix it either. Other than that we had a great time and would be very inte…
Profil korisnika Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker odgovara:
Hi Rebeka: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #43! We are delighted to hear that you has an enjoyable time at the cabin. We are sorry that you were experiencing a problem with the hot tub. We later found that someone had put it into sleep mode, and we had a bugger of a time diagnosing it, but we got it re-booted and and it is working fine now. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. You are a very gracious Guest, and we look forward to hosting you again the next time that your travel plans include Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Siječanj 2018.

Domaćin – Mt. Baker

Maple Falls, Washington, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2010.
Profil korisnika Mt. Baker
634 recenzije
Verificirano
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
Mt. Baker podržava Jamstvo o plaći koja pokriva osnovne životne potrebe
Osobe koje čiste smještaj ovog domaćina dobivaju plaću koja pokriva osnovne životne potrebe. Saznaj više
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Slični oglasi