The bedroomKitchen and bedroom
Beautiful flat a short walk from city centre

Cijeli prostor

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

2 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The open plan basement apartment has its own entrance, is new and well equipped.
The kitchen has an oven/microwave/grill, fridge, hob, kettle and really everything you will need. There is an extending glass dining table and chairs for eating and work, a sofa bed. Radiator.
The shower room has a mains pressure shower, washbasin, toilet, with towel rail radiator.
Bedroom
Comfortable double bed with integral reading lights, drawer space, clothes hanging rail and full sized mirror. Radiator.

Prostor

The basement apartment has been recently modernised and is in an old Victorian house. it consists of open plan kitchen/ living room with a sofa bed. Separate shower room (shower height 1.88m/6'2") and bedroom. There is ample clothes hanging space.

Ostale napomene

Two things to note
There is good ceiling height everywhere except for the shower so anyone over (188cm) will find it more difficult. In addition the stairs are a bit steep and narrow. So if you have a large suitcase it will be a bit more difficult.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 2
Dolazak: 15:00 – 21:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $14 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Sigurnosni polog $139
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 21:00.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ron
Rujan 2017.
This was a great place to stay in Oxford. It is a nicely decorated and well appointed basement apartment. The stairs are steep and the flat small but functional. This is probably not a good choice for anyone with mobility issues (or heavy luggage). The walk to the city center is several miles but there are city busses near the flat. We enjoyed the quiet residential neighborhood and found good restaurants a short walk away. I would recommend this home away from home in a beautiful city.

Profil korisnika Gary
Srpanj 2017.
Very clean little flat

Profil korisnika Brian
Srpanj 2017.
Terrific - cosy and quiet with great amenities. Close to shops and restaurants and 2 pubs! An easy walk into the city centre.

Profil korisnika Eduardo
Srpanj 2017.
Great place and very comfortable stay.

Profil korisnika Irv
Rujan 2017.
Very well set up and compact basement apartment about 20 minutes from the center of Oxford.

Profil korisnika Catherine
Kolovoz 2017.
This flat was in a perfect location for us, near our student offspring, and very easy to walk into central Oxford. It was just right for two adults who spent most of the time sight seeing, as it is very cosy, but cleverly designed to include everything you need, for example a small hanging rail instead of a wardrobe. The kitchen area included some basic starters such as coffee and milk and was suitable for simple meals. We needed a little heating on to banish the basement coolness even in August, but the flat was surprisingly light. We would definitely recommend as a base to see Oxford or for visiting family.

Profil korisnika Fidel
Kolovoz 2017.
Both Dot and Lara were really good guests. Nice and easy to communicate with. My parents stayed there for 5 nights and they enjoyed the place very much. They had everything they needed, including coffee/tea, biscuits, and fruit.

Ovaj domaćin ima 163 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Oxford, Velika BritanijaČlan od Studeni 2013
Profil korisnika DotDot je Superhost.

Neil and I are retired designer/makers, and are very interested in all aspects of art, craft and design and our home reflects our interests, we met each other at art school in the late 60's. Neil was a designer/furniture maker for 40 years and then concentrated on sculptural bird baths and bird tables. My training was in textiles for the fashion industry and now work part-time on small textile pieces and wall hangings. We enjoy going to exhibitions, concerts, the cinema, especially for world films, and visiting historical buildings. Lastly, travelling in our camper van both in Britain and Europe is an absolute joy. The freedom of the nomad! The latter pastime being one of the upsides of the semi retired!

We have been 'airbnb' hosts for a couple of years now and have loved meeting people from all walks of life and parts of the world. There is a lot of laughter in our lives. Our children are now grown-up and have left home so we now have the time and space to share our home in this lovely city with others and feel 'Airbnb' has given us this wonderful opportunity.

Jezici: Deutsch
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi