Small single bedroom
Small single room in peaceful house

Privatna soba

1 gost

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Small single bedroom in quiet location with excellent transport links.

Prostor

*** I probably should mention that the bathroom is downstairs, as some people may find this inconvenient. ***

*** The staircase to the upstairs is also quite narrow and steep, so please be careful not to fall! :o) ***

THE ROOM:
This is a small, single room. It is south-facing so gets a lot of sunlight and also the sound of birds in the mornings! There is also high speed wi-fi available and a flat-screen TV with Freeview in the room.

There is a ‘breakfast and drinks’ station in the room with basic supplies provided (including bread, butter, jams, cereals, milk, tea, coffee and hot chocolate). You also have your own microwave, toaster, kettle and filter coffee machine in the room.

HOUSE:
This is a small, old-style mid-terraced house, slightly in need of a bit of upgrading in places, but everything is very clean, tidy and well kept. There is also a piano which you're welcome to play if you're a musician!

FOOD AND DRINK:
There is a 'breakfast and snack' station in your room. You're also welcome to use the kitchen for preparing small meals and snacks.

There are also restaurants, bars, cafes and pubs in the local area. I will be happy to provide details and recommendations on these.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have full access to their bedroom, the downstairs bathroom and the kitchen for basic meals and snacks (there is limited space in the kitchen, so no cooking big roast dinners or similar, please! :o) ). You're also welcome to store a few small things in the fridge if needed.

Garden:
There is a lovely garden/back-yard space which you are welcome to use when the weather is warm enough!

Dining Area:
There is a Welsh Dresser in the dining area with extra supplies of teas, coffees and sometimes biscuits. Please help yourself to anything from this dresser!

Lounge:
No guest access to the lounge.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm generally pretty busy so will be leaving you to your own devices. I'm always happy to help with any questions or queries you may have. I work from home most days, so I'm likely to be about if you need anything.


Prostor
Može primiti: 1
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Tip kreveta: Pravi krevet
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 15:00 – 00:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Bežični internet
Doručak
TV

Cijene
Tjedni popust: 13%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 00:00.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Andrea
Kolovoz 2017.
Beatiful house not to far from the city center and perfect with pubblic transport. The hause was very clean and Lisa was very Kind and disponible. Near the hause there is planty restaurant and nice park.

Profil korisnika J L
Svibanj 2017.
good host

Ovaj domaćin ima 23 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Cardiff, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2012
Profil korisnika Lisa

Originally from Dorset. Now living in Cardiff and working in London/Bristol/Cardiff as a freelance web developer. I am a pleasant, peaceful, friendly person and am also obsessively clean and tidy!

Interests include: Music (I play trumpet/cornet, sing in a choir and am currently learning piano), cycling, swimming...




Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi