Dresser and table with foldout chair for you to use.Open closet with storage space.  3.5 feet by 4 feet closet space.
Zen Rise – A Safe, Clean, & Quiet Space to Grow
Zen Rise – A Safe, Clean, & Quiet Space to Grow
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
1 gost
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 1. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private room w/ Sky Window (10ft X 14ft with a 3.5ft X 4ft closet)
Fresh Bed Sheets / Towels
Hair-dryer available
Kitchen open for cooking
J Train is a 5 minute walk
Near JFK airport
Laundromat steps away
Grocery store 2 blocks away

Bedroom is for long term stays (90+ days). Monthly rent is 800 on the first of every month (negotiable after 6 months). Ideal for students or those who are seeking a place to start a life in NYC. The other listings will be blocked during your stay.

Prostor

--Welcome--

I'm a live-in host renting out the 'Zen Rise' of this spacious attic apartment. The Zen Rise is in a cozy bedroom near the front entrance of the apartment. The bedroom has a door that locks for privacy. We've worked hard to create an unique space that is engaging as well as relaxing.

If you book the Zen Rise, then Zen Den & Zen Eyrie will be blocked during the dates you book. This way, you will be my only guest during your booking dates.

Check out my other listing, ZEN EYRIE and ZEN DEN for reviews:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/265064
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/257568

--Amenities--

Guest will get the Zen Rise to themselves for their stay. You'll be provided a warm hospitality, including fresh towels and bed sheets. You're welcome to store food and cook in the kitchen if you tidy up and clean.

There will be complimentary coffee, tea, bagels, cream-cheese, jelly, peanut butter, and bananas for the first week of your stay to get you rolling.

There is no TV here, but I'll set you up with the house WiFi.

Dostupno gostima

--Space Available for Guests--

You will have access to the kitchen, bathroom, and living room. Bags and personal items are kept in the room where a closet is available. Also, personal toiletry items may be stored in the bathroom.

Interakcija s gostima

--Interaction with Guests--

I plan to be teaching starting September, so I will be off bright an early. Otherwise, I'll be in my bedroom/office continuing to work on weekly lessons. Most of the time, I briefly interact with guests in the kitchen as I'm getting a bite to eat.

I go on monthly grocery runs to Trader Joe's. I drive there. You are welcome to tag along :]

Ostale napomene

The neighborhood is fairly quiet (for Brooklyn) and very safe. A welcome relief from a day in the city. There is plenty of street parking and 24-hour laundromat on the block. There are also nearby groceries, bodegas, and a great pizza spot, but it is a no-frills / not-so-hip neighborhood. There are cools bars/restaurants a few stops away on the J train.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 zračni madrac

Sadržaji

Cijene
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 14:00

- - I will welcome you as guests, and expect you to be respectful of the other tenants and our landlord downstairs: lock up doors behind you; no shoes upstairs; and try to be mindful as you walk in the apartment to help maintain the peace with my neighbors downstairs. Unfortunately, I cannot have anyone under 21 in the apartment. Landlord's rules, not mine. I'd like to share a peaceful ambiance where all parties can feel comfortable. Please notify me if you'll be expecting any visitors during your stay. Feel free to message me if you have questions. Thank you!! :]


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 180 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 70 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Rujan 2011
Profil korisnika Adolfo

Hi, I'm Adolfo. Born in Ecuador and raised in New Jersey. I moved to New York to study mathematics and secondary education. I like to meet new people and learn about other cultures. On the weekends, I like to go out and try new restaurants, go to shows, or sometimes stay in and watch movies.

Jezici: English, Español

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi