The Profoundly Blue Door to Wellsway HouseMilton Bedroom closet space
Wellsway House - Stylish Three Bedroom Townhouse
Wellsway House - Stylish Three Bedroom Townhouse

Cijeli prostor

8 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 8. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Wellsway House is an elegant Double Fronted Georgian Town House situated on the scenic Roman Road to Wells, at Bear Flat, the Southern entrance to the beautiful City of Bath.
It is only a 15 minute walk to the Roman Baths and Pump Rooms, but less than a 5 minute bus ride to the city centre, with the bus stop conveniently close by.

Prostor

Wellsway House is a surprisingly large and comfortable home spread over three floors that will be a joy to return to after each day's explorations of Bath.
Wellsway House offers luxury accommodation for up to 8 persons, with three elegant bedrooms furnished with king or twin beds, a comfy double sized sofa bed in the living room, two full bathrooms, and a gorgeous and well-equipped modern dining/kitchen.
There is the added bonus of a private garden with barbecue and dining table for alfresco dining in the West facing garden. We also have a table tennis table, bats and balls for the more energetic!
Wellsway House is particularly good for the outdoor lover, as it is less than 5 minutes walk to Beechen Cliff, offering the best view of Bath, according to Jane Austen, and a stroll from the Bloomfield Pk and the Twin Tunnels on the Linear path walking and cycling route.
Wellsway House is the perfect retreat for your visit to Bath.

Dostupno gostima

THE HOUSE: You will have use of the entire house during your stay, save for one storage room reserved for the owners personal belongings.
PARKING is permit parking outside the house. We will just need to know how long you intend to park on arrival to set you up on the system.
WIFE: FREE Wifi is available all the time throughout the house.

Interakcija s gostima

You will be totally on your own, once you check in and you are greeted by your host.

Ostale napomene

This is a private home and we rely on our guests to be respectful of all our furnishings and to leave it in a tidy condition when you leave.
Please wash your own dishes and keep your recycling separate. Thank you!


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Prostor
Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 4
Dolazak: 15:00 – 22:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $70 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Sigurnosni polog $140
Tjedni popust: 20%
Vikend cijena $349 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.

We have a travel cot for small children or infants in the house.
Please bring your own cots, blankets, etc...
Infants and toddlers can be accommodated, but all baby gear must be provided by the guests.
Please bring your own cots, blankets, etc...


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj domaćin ima 196 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Bath, Velika BritanijaČlan od Kolovoz 2013
Profil korisnika Laura Mae

I am an attractive middle aged woman, originally from the USA, but living in England most of the time. I am a novelist and a journalist. I spent the last year in Athens whilst I finished a novel, staying in Polly's Studio. I love Athens!
But I must live in Bath, in England. I love to travel and I love to write.
I also love animals and I have a healthy respect for tall trees!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi