4 Bed Mix Dorm + Air - Condition + Share bathroom
4 Bed Mix Dorm + Air - Condition + Share bathroom
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our four bed mix dorm with fully air condition room give you so relaxing moment and deep sleep. Bathroom is attach. It's suitable for travelers and living in dorms bed. Can stay 4 person.


3 min from Thiripyitsaya 4 Road

15 min distance to bus station ,
20min from Rail station
10 min from Airport

5 min from Viewing Tower

10 minute from shwesandaw pagoda for viewing sunset and sunrise

10min from Nyaung Local Market.

5 minute from shwezigone pagoda.

Dostupno gostima




Interakcija s gostima



Ostale napomene

Quite and calm


Dodatni gosti $22 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Sigurnosni polog $100
Vikend cijena $28 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Be Silence , Quite & Peaceful.Not wear shoe in the house .


Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Jessica
Kolovoz 2017.
The hostel is in a great location close to restaurants and close enough to the train station and Old Bagan. Now, the bathroom and showers were so dirty that I started drinking less water just so I didn't have to pee and moved my train to earlier so I could leave faster. Instead of a bed I was provided with a mattress on the floor that was dirty with the windows full of cobwebs. I was fine with that since I actually had a place to sleep but my sheets smelled and the blanket I was provided was dirty with other peoples hairs so I had to use a small one I had instead of that one. If you are going for proximity and don't care about cleanliness this is your place to stay.
Profil korisnika Lux Pillow
Lux Pillow odgovara:
Dear Jessica, We are so sorry to read your reviews. According to the airbnb booking your arrival is not the same as you have mentioned on the reservation. We keep the reservation and change the date for you " no extra charge". We provide you the bed and the room on your date of reservation on airbnb. On the next day , we have to change the room for you as your arrival and check-in date are not the same as the reservation date. We confuse why are you complainging about the room you as you are arrival was not the same as the reservation. Regarding the cleaniness, there is always housekeeping services at the property and you didnt inform to us for your inconvenience. We feel bad about you . So sorry to read your review.
Kolovoz 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 5 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Yangon, Mijanmar [Burma]Član od Prosinac 2016
Profil korisnika Lux Pillow
Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena


Slični oglasi