The room is quite smallThe sofa bed
A small room in a quiet suburb
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The room is in a shared flat. The house is in a suburb about 11 km from the city center. Free parking space for guests. It takes about 25 minutes by bus to the city center. Bus stop is in 3-5 min walking distance. Public swimming pool is in about 5 min walking distance.

This is a family neighbourhood. It's about 5 minutes walk to a river that runs through the city. It is a hidden treasure with not many tourists. You can search the word "Elliðaárdalur" to see photos

A cat lives in the house!

Prostor

The room has one single bed and sofa bed that can fit a couple but it's not very big.

Dostupno gostima

This is a small room suitable for two persons. It is in a house shared with two women, me the host live upstairs in a studio apartment and my mother lives downstairs where the room is situated as well. There is only one bathroom it is shared with everyone.

Guest can use the living room and kitchen, they also have access to a washing machine.

There is free guest parking by the house.

Guests are allowed to sit in the garden but remember to be quiet in the evening, this is a family neighborhood.

Interakcija s gostima

I'm always available online if you need any help, I usually answer quickly, but I'm not much home but if I'm there I'm willing to help if you have any questions. My mother is also happy to answer questions and give advice about your trip.

Ostale napomene

There is a cat living in the house so it's not suitable for someone allergic to cats


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $6 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $6
Tjedni popust: 21%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet, 1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Dodatne napomene
Cat(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

36 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Jade
Rujan 2017.
Very nice host and place, everything was clean and as described. Would recomend !

Profil korisnika Niel
Rujan 2017.
Heel proper en gezellig huis in een mooie en rustgevende omgeving! We werden heel vriendelijk ontvangen door de moeder van Sandra. Voor de rest alles perfect zoals afgesproken!

Profil korisnika Andrea
Rujan 2017.
Sandra and her mother were fantastic hosts, they were very friendly and were happy to chat with us and give suggestions for things to do around the city.

Profil korisnika Alain
Rujan 2017.
Ambiance très cordiale, cuisine et grand salon à notre disposition. Hôte très sympathique. Quartier très calme.

Profil korisnika Catherine
Rujan 2017.
Nice place to stay for a night. Recommend it.

Profil korisnika Christi
Rujan 2017.
This was a great stay for one night in Reykjavik. The apartment is in a quiet residential neighborhood close to a supermarket and 20 minutes from the city center. The room is clean and has two comfortable beds. Our favorite feature was a table in the garden out front which made a perfect breakfast spot. Sandra was quick with communication and her mother was very kind in greeting us with lots of tips for the area. This is a good value and perfect for a couple.

Profil korisnika Asia
Rujan 2017.
We had a very nice stay at Sandra's place-she was very kind to us even though we arrived late at night. Her mother also gave us some useful advice. The room was comfortable and clean. We recommend staying at this place!

Reykjavik, IslandČlan od Lipanj 2011
Profil korisnika Sandra

I'm a woman in my thirties living in Reykjavik. I'm interested in movies, film making, music, theater, arts and travels. I have travelled a lot in Europe but other continents need more exploring.

I have studied, film and journalism and I'm interested in getting to know people from all over the world.

As a host I hope to make my guest feel at home and I will do my best to answer any questions they have regarding their stay in Iceland.

I understand most Danish and Norwegian but I'd prefer English if that is possible to avoid any misunderstanding.

Jezici: Dansk, English, Norsk
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi