Room A  can have 1 double and 2 singles, 4 singles or 2 double beds
Room A has a door to the garden
Spacious rooms near the city center
Spacious rooms near the city center
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
1 kupaonica
6 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
6 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This lovely house only 15 minutes from the center of Copenhagen is perfect for large groups of all ages. There's beds for 6 people and space to add another 2.
We offer the privacy of your own room with the comfort of cooking at home or eating out in the garden.

Prostor

The house is big and at the same time cozy. W have put special attention since we moved in to create a space full of light and personality, with warm details from my culture and of course the great Danish clean and traditional design.
All the rooms have a view to the garden and one direct access. The kitchen is big and fully equipped to receive comfortably a large group of happy people.

Dostupno gostima

During the summer, in the garden we have a hammock, and a table big enough for 10 people. You are welcome to cook and eat at home. The rooms for rent are across our private space, so you'll feel plenty of privacy and at the same time have hosts to help you in anything you need for a pleasant stay in the city.

Interakcija s gostima

We are a friendly international couple. Noah is a Creative Developer from Denmark and Elsie a Social and Cultural Development Specialist from Peru.
We love art, Noah is a musician and Elsie an illustrator.
We'll be happy to help in whatever we can during your stay in Denmark. From sharing information to making sure you arrive safely to your destination.
We both love meeting new people and talking about life and nonsense :-)
We trust that we can find a responsible group who will enjoy their time here and take care of our home like we do with the places we visit. That's why we will take very seriously all inquiries and try to know better who comes before their arrival.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 madrac na podu
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 2 jednostruka kreveta

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet
Dozvoljeno pušenje

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $25 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $70
Sigurnosni polog $497
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Vrijeme dolaska je od 13:00 do 20:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

- We value no noise from 19:00 hrs. to 6:00 in the morning
- No shoes inside the house (Danish costume)
- There is no smocking inside the house
- Once you book, we'll contact you by e-mail with basic guidelines and helpful information for your stay in the city.
- We have tenants in the sane property who we share with the entrance and garden (none of the rooms on this listing though). They have a little.
- Please be responsive! It is not a good idea to book and then "disappear" until few hours before your arrival.
- We are flexible, but we also appreciate respectful behaviour. If your plans change, let us know. If something is not what you expected, please, let us know! This way we can get better at hosting other guests, and hopefully we'll understand each other, having a nice time during your stay. It should be as fun for you as for us ;-)
- The regular check-in and checkout time is 12:00 hrs. We are flexible as long as we timely agree before your arrival. If you don't let us know before, we will expect arrival and departure at those hours.
- Don't forget to give back the keys.
- Parties are not allowed, unless otherwise agreed.
- You'll receive the house very tidy and clean and we expect to have it back in the same condition as you found it.
- You can use the spaces shown in the photos. To keep it a happy experience, let's respect each other's privacy.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom je 1 noćenje.

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Carolina
Rujan 2017.
Hemos tenido una experiencia muy buena! Son gente súper cercana y acogedora. Hacen que la casa sea como tuya. Gracias!!

Profil korisnika Alexandra
Kolovoz 2017.
Our stay at Elsie's house was nice! She made sure that we had what we needed! I would recommend others to stay at her place:)

Profil korisnika Franzi
Kolovoz 2017.
The house was in a quiet neighborhood half an hour walk to a little beach. We all felt very comfortable and the hosts were very friendly and sweet with their little daughter. For us it was no problem at all sharing the kitchen. We could use it whenever we wanted. The rooms were big and very clean, we could also use the lovely garden and relax a little in the sun. We had a great time in Kopenhagen!
Profil korisnika Elsie
Elsie odgovara:
Thanks for being great guests, Franzi. All the best to you and your friends!
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Mihiri
Srpanj 2017.
We had pleasant stay at Elsie's place. Even though we shared the kitchen with them, we never had any problems and their kitchen had everything we needed. Very child friendly house with lot of toys to borrow and our 3 kids had a good time there.
Profil korisnika Elsie
Elsie odgovara:
Thanks, Mihiri. And yes, the kitchen was shared, as stated in the listing ;-) Our best wishes to you all!
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Stephan
Srpanj 2017.
Wir erlebten eine sehr angenehme und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin. Die Unterkunft ist gut mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (ca. 30 min Bus bzw. Bahn) erreichbar und eignet sich als guter Ausgangspunkt für Kopenhagen-Touristen.

Profil korisnika Daiana
Lipanj 2017.
Host disponibile, ci ha fatto sentire come a casa. La casa si trova in un quartiere tranquillo, comodo per raggiungere il centro con bus e treno. Casa molto grande e luminosa, possibilità di usare la cucina è il giardino. Supermercato nelle vicinanze aperto fino alle 21. Consigliato!

Ovaj domaćin ima 29 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Kopenhagen, DanskaČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika Elsie

I'm a 31 year old Peruvian living in Denmark with my Danish husband. I'm into arts and crafting, but I've worked for over 10 years in the international development sector, hoping to contribute to making this a better world, for all people, regardless of where they come from.
I love traveling, watching movies, reading, crafting, and being in contact with nature as much as possible.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar jednog dana

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi