Prijeđi na sadržaj
Cijela kuća

Large Victorian Home in South London

Large Victorian Home in South London

6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice

Prostor

Beautifully presented, spacious, 3 double bedroom Victorian House situated in South London. The house includes a large living and dining room, kitchen, 3 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 x bath with shower, 1x shower room only)
The house has been recently renovated, so is in excellent conditions, and has original Victorian features.

Guests will have access to the entire house, apart from the basement and loft, which is currently used for storage, and are not liveable areas anyway.
The garden is accessible to guests, however please note, it's still due to be renovated, so it's not to the standard of the rest of the house.

We are contactable for any questions or queries, but won't be in the area to meet guests in person.

We live in a fantastic location in South London, easily accessible to the rest of the city.
We have a train station across the road from our street, which has direct trains to London Bridge in 18mins.
In a short walking distance (approx 10mins) from our house is a beautiful park, perfect for picnics in the summer, or long walks in the autumn and winter.
There is a farmer's market in Herne Hill every Sunday, which offers anything from delicious homemade food, to vintage clothing and fresh organic produce.
There are also plenty of restaurants and cafe's in the area.

As an alternative to commenting to London Bridge, Brixton can be reached within 10mins on a bus from our property, which connects to the Victoria line, taking you into central London.

There is plenty of public transport links, connecting to all parts of the city - Wimbledon can be reached in 15mins from where live.

Sadržaji
Wi-Fi
Kuhinja
Sušilica
TV
Glačalo
Vješalice
Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 12:00
Odlazak do 12:00
Samostalni dolazak (sef za ključeve)
Otkazivanja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Lewis
Srpanj 2017.
Great house, clean well equipped and good space. Easy access to transport

Ovaj domaćin ima 1 recenziju za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2014
Profil korisnika Tarryn
I'm originally from South Africa but live in London with my husband and daughter. We enjoy using Air BnB to travel and discover new and interesting places around the world.
Jezici: English
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi