Kitchen with door leading to deck (deck is now available to guests) Dining/Common space
West-end recently renovated home
Domaćin – Lisa
Lisa je domaćin.Lisa je Superhost.
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
5 gostiju
2 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 5. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

2nd floor apartment with new and old touches in west-end Toronto neighbourhood. Residential street in walking distance to Bloor and St. Clair restaurants, cafes, breweries and venues. Small park at end of street and larger park 4 blocks away. Short walk, or bus, to Dufferin subway. Grocery store, pharmacy and post office 5 mins walk away. Convenient for travelers who want to be close to the city, and also have quick access to airport (express train to airport 2.8 km away). Families welcome.

Dostupno gostima

We live in the downstairs apartment and share the entry way with guests, however each apartment has a separate access door. Your apartment is on the 2nd and 3rd floors. NOTE: there are no elevators - access by stairway.

Paid on-street parking is available for a small cost through the city of Toronto.
1 night: $10.43
2 nights: $15.65
7 nights: $24.41

There is an office space with a desk in the apartment. A desktop computer is provided.

Interakcija s gostima

We are available as needed to ensure you have a great stay. We are open and responsive so let us know your needs before and during your stay.

Ostale napomene

There is a cat in the downstairs apartment.

The ceiling height in the bedrooms is just above 6 feet.

Apartment has air conditioning!

Check-in after 11pm can be arranged. Let us know beforehand.


Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Osnovna oprema

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $41 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $41
Sigurnosni polog $247
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $103 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 16:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 11:00
Samostalni dolazak uz smart lock

- This is a quiet neighbourhood and we ask that you respect quiet hours between 10pm-6am on weekdays, and 11pm-6am on weekends.

- Please leave shoes in racks in entryway as we have new hardwood floors.

- No more than 5 guests are permitted in the apartment overnight.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci
Ograničeni sadržaji - This is a non-smoking property. If you smoke on the sidewalk outside please throw cigarette butts in the garbage, not on the street or front lawn.

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni broj noćenja za ovaj smještaj može varirati.
Dodajte datume putovanja kako bi vam se prikazalo više pojedinosti.

20 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Sara
Rujan 2017.
Lisa and Kevin were very responsive and helpful. Their place was very clean, quiet and a good location for us to get up north and downtown. They are very family friendly and accommodating.

Profil korisnika Bethany
Rujan 2017.
This place is great!!! The quiet residential neighborhood made for very easy parking. Check in was a breeze and Lisa was very responsive. This is perfect for a small family or a few friends looking to get out for a night. I can't even begin to explain how CLEAN everything was. All of the linens were so fresh and the very nice toiletries in bathroom added a lovely touch. I would definitely stay here again. Cheers!

Profil korisnika Corinna
Kolovoz 2017.
We had a fantastic stay here. The amenities were wonderful, the beds comfortable, and the location was convenient. They provided delicious coffee/tea and had little thoughtful touches included like quality shampoo. There was 5 of us and we all would come back!

Profil korisnika Kerra
Kolovoz 2017.
We enjoyed our stay as a family at Lisa and Kevin's apartment. It is in a developing section of Toronto with local food and pubs in walking distance. The place was clean and cozy. Our hosts were easy to work with and quick to point out local interests. They also helped us get a parking permit for the street during the duration of our stay. The staircases in the apartment are narrow. Not a problem for us - but may be a consideration in booking. Having two bedrooms was a plus in bringing our kids along. Better than a hotel room!!!!

Profil korisnika Joshua
Kolovoz 2017.
The apartment was absolutely perfect for us, from the comfortable, simple, and super clean space to the amenities and location. We loved staying there and the location was also perfect for exploring local neighborhoods with easy access to a delicious a coffee house and fun local brewery. Lisa was really easy to coordinate with and was very welcoming.

Profil korisnika Deryle
Kolovoz 2017.
Our stay at Lisa's place was really good. The house was very modern and well furnished, clean and also well stocked with bathroom and kitchen supplies. Lisa also allowed us to check in two hours early, which was a last minute request.

Profil korisnika Michael
Kolovoz 2017.
Kevin and Lisa were fantastic host. Since it was our first vacation to Toronto they were able to suggest just the right places for us to visit in the city. All I can say is that their home was absolutely comfortable and spacious for our family of four. The location was perfect for everything we needed to get to in Toronto.

Toronto, KanadaČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika LisaLisa je Superhost.

Toronto is currently home for my family and we love that AirBnB has been a way to stay connected with people from around the globe. During the day I work in a public hospital, and outside of work I enjoy dancing, playing ukulele and spending time in the countryside. I speak English and Spanish and my partner speaks French.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Lisa.
Lisa
Kevin pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Kevin

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi