Secure lock up garage
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 8. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our 2 storey townhome is clean, light, bright and airy. Big grassed backyard and an outdoor entertaining area. Perfect for groups with kids or anyone wanting to be centrally located in Sydney.
Flat price per night, no cleaning fee or additional for extra heads.

Prostor

Our lovely duplex is our family home, as such is fully appointed and comes with all the creature comforts. We welcome pets (on appoval).

We are born and bred Sydney siders, can offer helpful advice from how to get anywhere in the city, to where to eat and shop.

We are located close to Sydney Olympic Park and Major Event buses depart 20 metres from our door (check event information for availability).
We are also metres from direct bus links to Sydney CBD/Darling Harbour and Parramatta.
We have 2 gorgeous chickens and a small dog in our shared back yard (Laverne, Shirley & Dallas) who love when new people come to say hello!

We have a trampoline and cubby house for the kids and lovely neighbours who warmly welcome all our visitors!

Dostupno gostima

- Washer
- Dryer
- Oven
- Microwave
- Dishwasher
- Hairdryer

Interakcija s gostima

We would be located close by during your stay, so available for any assistance you may require.

Ostale napomene

We have a common grassed backyard area that we share with our lovely neighbours, the entire space is available to our guests with everyone welcome.
We are located on a main road, so some traffic noise can be heard from some rooms in the house.


Prostor
Kupaonice: 1.5
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 5
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Some pet(s)
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 madrac na podu

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

- As this is our family home, we ask that guests respect our home and furnishings and keep our home clean and tidy. :o)

- Locked areas must not be accessed.

- Our home is non-smoking

- Our house is not suitable for cats, but we love dogs. Details of your dog must be provided (size, breed, house trained etc) and pre-approved before dogs are allowed.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - 1 flight of stairs to bedrooms
Moguća je buka - We are on a main road & some mild traffic noise can be heard in some rooms, but doesn't bother us homeowners nor our friends/family who stay with us.
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - 1 dog (belongs to neighbours), 2 chickens
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - We share a common grassed area with our very friendly neighbours

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Brent & Eri
Kolovoz 2017.
If you have a young family, look no further! We were in the process of relocating to Sydney when we stayed here for a month and it was a fantastic place to land when we first arrived. First, the house is huge! Plenty of room to spread out. The kitchen and house overall is stocked with everything you would need. The house is modern with gas appliances making it comfortable and really easy to live in. Plenty of sleep, lounge, and play space. Our 3 year old had a blast with their daughter who was next door. Our dog loved playing and lounging with their family dog. Hayley and her family were fantastic. Super prompt and open communication throughout our stay. Even had a combined family dinner toward the end of our month. Location wise there's all kinds of shopping really close by. IKEA was about 10 minutes, Costco and lots of other shopping about 15 minutes. This made searching and buying initial furniture and applicances a breeze! Top Ryde is about 5 minutes away for day to day shopping and groceries. A block away is the Ryde Aquatic Center which our daughter loved. Next to that is an off-lead dog park and playground. We're totally going to miss staying here and really recommend this house.

Profil korisnika Brent & Eri
Kolovoz 2017.
Great!

Profil korisnika Alberta
Srpanj 2017.
This home is impeccable and we just loved staying here.The decor is beautiful,modern,clean and so functional.I would love to live in this sort of house full time(putting it out there!) The owners( a total family commitment) could not do enough for us.Even down to the cosy,outdoor fire that we could all gather around on Sunday evening to have our debrief from our empowering weekend at the Sydney Olympic Park. Well done to a terrific family concept and yes,Well BE BACK xx thank-you,thank-you xx

Profil korisnika Adam
Srpanj 2017.
A lovely spacious home to stay at

Profil korisnika Crystal
Srpanj 2017.
Thank you Hayley for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home and for your kind hospitality - it made oue stay all the more enjoyable!

Profil korisnika Khairil
Lipanj 2017.
Thank you for a lovely stay, the detailed instructions given to us and available at the house were very helpful. Layout and location of house suited our needs very well and the house was very clean and tidy. Moms will love this house as the kitchen was well equipped and it is kid friendly too.

Ryde, AustralijaČlan od Svibanj 2017
Profil korisnika Hayley
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi