Cozy room - steps to subway and wyckoff hospital
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

We're located half a block from the Dekalb L train in a classic 6-family Bushwick building, and only a 10 minute walk from the M train at Knickerbocker. Centrally located, you can easily walk to all the best bars, restaurants, venues, and parks that Bushwick has to offer. After a fun day out on the town come relax at home on your luxurious pillow-top mattress and catch a movie on your own private tv. Or come hang out in the backyard! We'll throw a burger on for you.

Prostor

Our apartment has a backyard! After being in Brooklyn for nearly 10 years, I can tell you that there is nothing better than coming home, opening a beer, and laying in the hammock out back.

Your room also has its own tv and air conditioner so we can interact as little or as much as you'd like.

Dostupno gostima

Everything! We just ask that you treat our home with respect and keep the noise to a minimum after 10pm on weekdays.

Interakcija s gostima

Totally up to you! We will be coming and going as normal. I work 9-5 weekdays and my boyfriend is a bartender and thus has later hours, but one of us is generally home. We're always down for a drink at our favorite bar or a communal meal, but totally understand the need for your own down time so just keep us up to date with your needs.



Cijene
Dodatni gosti $20 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $30
Tjedni popust: 15%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (2 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 10:00
Odlazak do 12:00

We expect you to treat our home as you would like us to treat yours! We are pet friendly and have our own little monster, so feel free to bring your own as long as we're given notice.

We're happy to answer any questions you may have during your stay to resolve any concerns you may have and look forward to having you!

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ryan
Rujan 2017.
Amberly & Dave were great hosts! They were both very helpful and always fun to be around. I was here on a 4 week medical rotation at Wyckoff. If you're a medical student, this is the perfect location! It literally takes 60s to go from door to door. On top of that, they're right next to the "L" if you want to head into the city. Grocery store, laundromat are right down the street as well as plenty of great bars and restaurants. This is prime time real estate!

Profil korisnika Adrien
Kolovoz 2017.
Really clean place. The apartment is 1 minutes from subway and places to grab food. Pretty place. Amberly and Dave are really accomodating.

Profil korisnika Carlos
Srpanj 2017.
Great room. Prime location. Friendly hosts; put up with my shifting schedule and over-texting updates. Reminded me of a lot of my friends. Would def recommend.

Profil korisnika Cristina
Srpanj 2017.
I crashed with Amberly and her BF for a few weeks. They were both friendly and easy to communicate with. The room in great, almost as great as the private backyard :O

Profil korisnika Katie
Srpanj 2017.
We had a wonderful time with Amberly, David and Winston. Their place is fantastic and looks better than the pictures. Thank you so much for hosting us!

Profil korisnika Julie
Svibanj 2017.
This place was super convenient because it's close to the train and a decent coffeeshop. Amberly and Dave were kind and friendly hosts. The room is super cute, clean and peaceful and the neighborhood is lively. It's an easy trip into Manhattan on the L. Definitely a good low key choice if visiting the city.

Ovaj domaćin ima 6 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
New York, New York, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2012
Profil korisnika Amberly

Hi! I'm a 31 year old carpenter living in NYC with my boyfriend and our wiener dog, Winston. I love cooking, grabbing drinks at dive bars, drinking good coffee (or bad, let's be honest) and generally just walking around and exploring everything my city has to offer.

When traveling, I'm most interested in learning the ins and outs of the places I'm staying. I want to experience your home and your city exactly the way you do! I'm very clean and neat and respectful of the space I'm staying. Above all, I want to make my trip as enjoyable for everyone as possible.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi