Prisma Room -Double bed set upDouble Bed set up
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Prisma Room can be and a single room or comfortable double room according to your needs. It has two desks and a big window, so it's also a perfect workspace. There is a terrace as well where you can eat and have breakfast or simply chill during the day.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 kauč

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 12:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Osnovna oprema
Šampon
Grijanje
Klima-uređaj

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $18 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Sigurnosni polog $428
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 22:00.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

6 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Victorien
Kolovoz 2017.
Nous avons grandement apprécié notre séjour, l'accueil et l'hospitalité qui nous ont été offert étaient dignes d'une famille sarde. Si vous souhaitez échanger avec une véritable mama alors vous ne serez pas déçus ! La chambre et la salle de bain situées à l'étage offre une indépendance appréciable, on dors très bien dans le lit, au calme. C'est avec plaisir que nous reviendrons !

Profil korisnika Mikael
Kolovoz 2017.
Let's me just start by summarizing the stay in one word: amazing!!!!!!!! Michele's parents are by far the best hosts I have encountered! Despite the language barrier, they managed to convey to us all the required suggestions and so much more. The house is lovely and always impeccably clean! We had the opportunity of tasting real sardinian specialties (seadas), the proper homemade Italian tiramisu and also the amazing hospitality!!!!!! Thank you very much for the great experience and the lovely company of Michele's parents! It is a place to stay while visiting Sardinia :)

Profil korisnika Bastian
Kolovoz 2017.
I genitori di Michele sono persone squisite e disponibili. Consigliato

Profil korisnika Laura
Kolovoz 2017.
Encantadores, 100%recomendable, buenisimo tiramisu para el desayuno.

Profil korisnika Tom
Kolovoz 2017.
If you want a true authentic Sardinia experience, this is the place! We were taken care of so well by Michele's parents, they are among the sweetest people we ever met. Communicating was quite the challenge since his parents spoke Italian only but we always found a way to make it work and have a great time. Dad took us out and about around town and is an amazing painter btw. His works display Sardinia life and decorate the entire house very nicely. Mom spoiled us with fresh fruits, coffee and beer and we now know how the love feels of Italian parents. When we said our goodbyes, mom gave me a big kiss on the cheeks and I walked around with lipstick on my face the entire day :) Thank you for the memories that will last a life-time!

Profil korisnika Vojtěch
Svibanj 2017.
Staying in Michele's house was such a nice experience. We got his room which, at the end, contained basically the whole first floor, while his parents stayed downstairs. What a kind people. Even though they don't speak any english we were able to comunicate quite good I guess :). Also got a cooled beer, fresh strawberries, etc :) Michele's mum had to even get up at 3 AM to see us out to let us catch our flight. I would definitely recommend them.

Ovaj domaćin ima 3 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Lille, FrancuskaČlan od Ožujak 2013
Profil korisnika Michele

My name's Michele, I'm from Sardinia and I spent the last 7 years between Ireland and France. I work as a Hospitality Consultant for a well-known website and I live in Lille with my girlfriend since 2 years now. I love composing music using electronic devices and that's what I do as a hobby since the age of 13. The things I like the most are also food, red wine, craft beer, polaroids and cult movies.
As a host I think I am objectively respectful about the places I stay in and the people I meet with. I speak 3 languages very fluently such as italian, french and english, so communication is never really an issue with me :)

Jezici: English, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi