SkaterampGarden
Quirky family farm house in Cocklake, Wedmore

Cijeli prostor

7 gostiju

4 spavaće sobe

5 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 7. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A quirky family farm house with a inglenook fireplace and flag stone floors. The house is heated by a large wood burner in the living room and the Rayburn in the kitchen.
We have a large garden/ field with a skate ramp, trampoline, playhouse and rustic conservatory with sofas.
A great family house very close to Wedmore, Cheddar, Wells and Glastonbury.
Cocklake is a small hamlet which leads down onto the Somerset levels with great walks, cycling and local pubs.
All families very welcome

Prostor

We have a large yard, for parking with shared access for my brothers small coffee business in the adjacent barn situated to the left the house. He has one small van and will need access to the yard.
We have a great half pipe skate ramp in the garden brilliant for keen skaters

Dostupno gostima

Guests can park in the large yard and enter the property through the conservatory at the back of the house. The garden and house will be private for guests

Interakcija s gostima

A family member who lives in Wedmore will meet and greet you on arrival. If you are arriving late then you will be able to let yourself in using the key safe.

Ostale napomene

There is no central heating. The kitchen is heated by an oil fired Rayburn which is on constantly and this also heats the water. The large wood burner in the sitting room heats the rest of the house. There is a large woodstore in the garden and on arrival there will be a fire layed ready with wood in baskets. Guests are welcome to restock the wood baskets as required.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 3
1 jednostruki krevet
Spavaća soba 4
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Prostor
Kupaonice: 2.5
Spavaće sobe: 4
Kreveti: 5
Dolazak: 15:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $84
Sigurnosni polog $349
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 22:00.

- No outside shoes in carpeted areas, lock doors and close windows when out of the house, please do not move furniture, quiet after 11 especially in the garden,
- Tidy all washing up on last day
Please tidy up any toys or books you have used in the garden and house

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - One set of stairs can be tricky for really small children and there is not a stair gate. Care needs to be taken
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - The yard and entrance gate

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 4 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika New
Kolovoz 2017.
Really enjoyed our few days at Victoria's house. Lots of character and was very clean on our arrival. Lovely garden too, great for the kids to play around in. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this house as a great place to stay.

Profil korisnika FlorenceFlorence je Superhost.
Kolovoz 2017.
A lovely area to discover, plenty to visit and to do. Nice quirky house to stay in, not necessarily good for elderly people, very tall people or very young children (need to be careful with the stairs and the low ceilings), but perfect for families... very helpful and welcoming family who helped and sorted things out quickly. Would recommend it without problem... We had a lovely week there. Thank you to Victoria and her family.

Engleska, Velika BritanijaČlan od Travanj 2017
Profil korisnika Victoria

I have a large family who live locally and Baytree Farm has been in my husbands family for generations and is our ongoing project. I have two young boys and my husband has a carpentry workshop just to the side of the property. We are very sociable people the house is always lively and lived in with lots of outside space. I am an art teacher and have worked in London and Bristol. I spent 3 years in Africa teaching and traveled extensively during my holidays. Wedmore is a wonderful place to live with great pubs and community events. I absolutley love playing tennis as there is a big tennis club in Wedmore. I can't skate board but the boys love surfing and skating having amazing fun on the ramp in the garden. Our house is great for easy going people who can light a wood burner and enjoy being part of a family home

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: unutar nekoliko sati

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Victoria.
Victoria
Amelia pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Amelia

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi