Off road parking (or yard space for watercraft and trailer).Large comfortable light quiet double room with morning sun. Bedside lights, sockets.
Private lounge/diner. Kitchen - 1 night stay
Private lounge/diner. Kitchen - 1 night stay

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

QUIET & GREAT PARKING (unlike noisier/busier roads in Lilliput).
SALTERNS Marina 7 minutes walk, SHORE & YACHT CLUBS 10, SANDBANKS beach 30, HARBOURSIDE Baiter park/events 20, QUAY 35, Town 30.
WATERSPORTS, JETSKI, POWERBOAT hire/tuition/tours 7.
Great for CHAIN FERRY & COAST trips - by car, BUS, BIKE or FOOT.
BUS 5.
Good EATING/DRINKS (some WATERSIDE) 7.
Kitchen. Shops 5.
Your own LIVING/DINING room & DECK.
Garden.
Store/wash/dry WATER/OUTDOOR/SPORTS kit/craft*
Train 25/35, Coach 30.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 15:00 – 22:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $10 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Sigurnosni polog $418
Vikend cijena $167 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

- Only Adults aged 18 or over.
- No extra guests or visitors.
- No use of gas hob, grill or oven.
- Come and go quietly, particularly late evening, early morning.
- Quiet time indoors after 11 pm please.
- The garden and deck are only for quiet use until sunset.
- Please kindly keep my home in the nice condition as you find it.
- Outdoor, sporty and watersports folk who want to store/wash/dry kit must contact me prior to booking.


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Pia
Kolovoz 2017.
Helen is a wonderful host, and she has done more than any other host I'v ever visited. She knows more about the area than the tourist guide, and she really wants you to have a wonderful time in her house and in her city. Room and bath is very nice and clean, and there were all you could ever ask for, for breakfast. Absolutely a five star experience
Profil korisnika Helen
Helen odgovara:
Hi P&K. Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your walk from here along the shoreline and Sandbanks to dinner at the Haven Hotel (with the marvellous views to the sea and Studland beach - and it's fascinating watching the chain ferry and boats coming and going through the harbour entrance).
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Rasa
Srpanj 2017.
Helen was very welcoming and friendly. Gave us a lot of tips where to go for food and what to see. Breakfast was great! Recommend to stay at Helens house.
Profil korisnika Helen
Helen odgovara:
Hi R&V. Thank you. Glad you enjoyed …dinner at Koh Noi Thai.. and (after leaving car here) walking to the bike hire at Sandbanks and cycling on (over the chain ferry) through the Nature Reserve trails, to picturesque Corfe Castle and Swanage seaside town (during its Carnival). Happy travels x H
Srpanj 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 4 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

30 years in Poole. Love being outdoors, the natural world, wildlife and the water - enjoy outdoor pursuits, sports, watersports, hobbies and holidays (including skiing) feeding that love. Also volunteering, all the arts, photography, gardening, local history, cultural places and meeting people from all walks of life and parts of the world (and I'm meeting/learning from amazing people/travellers using Airbnb). I’m a 'lucky local' living in one of the last surviving charming roads of Lilliput - close enough to walk, bike or bus to everything Poole has to offer (and I'm interested in pretty much everything!) - but my 5 minutes walk from the main road means I can also live in peace and tranquillity - in my own Shangri-La. This area has so much to offer I needn't go on holiday - but I've ventured a fair bit in the UK and abroad.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi