Queen size bed looks out onto your balconyExclusive use balcony right outside the bedroom
Stunning space with exclusive water view terrace
Stunning space with exclusive water view terrace

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our penthouse apartment is situated in a high security gated community on the river with beautiful water views.

We are 10 mins from the Sunshine Coast Airport and can arrange free pickup. Brisbane Airport is about 1 hour away with buses that drop you at our door.

Your private area offers one bedroom, a sitting room with sofa and TV, a private balcony, private bathroom with shower/bath and separate toilet. Also
use of rooftop entertainment area with bbq & kitchenette.

Prostor

We are only a 5 minute drive from the beach and coffee shops. A 5 min drive or 15 minute walk to the Novatel Resort and a 5 minute walk to the beautiful Twin Waters Golf Club.

There is a well stocked store within a 5 minute walk where you can buy excellent take away food.

Noosa is just a 20 minute drive north and Mooloolaba is 10 mins away. Australia Zoo is 25 minutes by car.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will also be able to share the upstairs terrace which has extensive views over the river.
Up there you will have a gas bbq, kitchenette, lounge, dining table and bar fridge.

There is a heated pool and spa and a 25 metre lap pool within the complex.

We are happy to share our kitchen for light meals only. We are also happy to share our laundry.

We will be living at the far end of the apartment well away from your private areas. We will always be on hand to offer advice and help.

You will have your own key and can come and go as you please.

There is a lift and a visitors car park.

Interakcija s gostima

We are happy to welcome guests from all walks of life and make you happy in our home. We will do everything we can to give you an enjoyable experience.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Privatna kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: 12:00 – 20:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Dizalo
Bežični internet
Kuhinja
Zvono / bežični interfon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Sigurnosni polog $164
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 12:00 do 20:00.

- No loud noise
- Please clean kitchen after use


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Desmond
Rujan 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Kate
Svibanj 2017.
Jan and Russ treated me like family! I felt comfortable the moment I arrived. Jan took me for a ride to show me where everything was like the grocery and good places to eat, the beach access, how to get to my retreat and where I could park while I was attending. The bed was super comfortable and I could tell they had really taken care preparing for my arrival. They made sure I had heaps of options for breakfast (which I had not expected) and were fun to chat with as well as being a good source for answering any questions I had about the area. Jan and Russ's home is lovely and the view is stunning. If you want to stay with people who easily open their home to people this is the place! I highly recommend staying with Jan and Russ if you need accomodation in Twin Waters!

Queensland, AustralijaČlan od Kolovoz 2016
Profil korisnika Jan

My husband and I live on the Sunshine Coast in Queensland, Australia. I am retired and now can enjoy golf, bike riding, tennis and swimming. We are very active and enjoy excellent health. My husband is a retired international airline pilot. We love to travel and enjoy meeting people. We belong to the local golf club, sailing club, book club and aero club.

We like things to be clean and tidy and would treat your home as our own.

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi