Beautiful, sunny flat | Great location & transport
Beautiful, sunny flat | Great location & transport
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Bright, airy, 3rd floor flat with stunning vistas over leafy South-East London. Great transport links to East and Central London and walking distance to the culture, restaurants and nightlife of nearby Peckham.

Prostor

Spacious 1 bedroom with a balcony.

Dostupno gostima

The whole flat and communal gardens


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Bežični internet
TV
Šampon

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

- Respect the neighbours


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

2 recenzije

Profil korisnika Kp
Rujan 2017.
This was a great place to stay! The flat is super close to the train station which was very convenient for getting into the city. The flat was impeccably clean and modern. Tom and Dani were very communicative and the check-in/check-out process went very smoothly. The neighborhood itself was quiet and relaxed. Overall, I had no issues whatsoever, and it was an extremely pleasant stay.

Profil korisnika Tomasz
Srpanj 2017.
Tom's and Dani's apartment is perfect for stay in London, first of all it's beautiful place with all proper equipment and comfy bed. Secondly it's greatly located - 3 minutes to Overground line which gets you to city centre in 30 minutes. Last but not least, they are were very nice for us and left us lots o information, food and bottle of wine :) That all made our visit to London a great time :)

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Veljača 2012
Profil korisnika Tom

Hi! I live in Clapton, which is a beautiful little part of Hackney, East London (right near where the olympics are about to kick off).

I work as a User Experience Designer at a digital studio called AllofUs and in my spare time enjoy the usual things there are to enjoy in London; good food, good ale, music, sunday markets, parks, galleries, etc.

With me in my pics is my girlfriend Dani, who will more than likely be accompanying me on whatever trip I'm planning through this site. We're a pretty down-to-earth pair than just like to go out and see things and have some fun. We love hanging out with new people so this looks like a perfect way to experience new places.

Hopefully meet you soon!

Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi