BadBett&Couch

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

The apartment is only a 2 minute walk from the metro station.
The bus (also only 2 minutes away) goes directly to the Zoologischer Garten and the Kurfürstendamm (about 10 minutes driving time)
The house is located on a large, lively street with several supermarkets bakeries, flower stores, banks, drugstore, etc.
The room to be rented belongs to my daughter who is a student and doesn't live with me anymore.
We have a small and very cute dog, Daisy.


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $12
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom su 2 noćenja.

16 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Anna
Rujan 2017.
Alles in Ordnung, direkt an der Ubahn, sehr freundlicher Aufenthalt!

Profil korisnika Simona
Kolovoz 2017.
Great location, just next to the tube stop. The advantages end here. The place is noisy (we do not mind the traffic on the street, but we do mind the dog barking at night because left alone and the washing machine put on at midnight), dirty (hair in sink, brown explosive spots in toilet, blood spots on bedding). The listing says that there is WiFi but this does not work and the hosts did not help when we raised this point. Also you get 2 single duvets instead of a double duvet for a double bed. Maybe the hosts could invest in a double duvet, considering that they are welcoming paying guests and not family staying overnight to visit. Communication was awful as only the daughter speaks English, but she does not leave there, so you have to text or call her but you do not necessarily get a reply. The person living in the house is the mother and she speaks no English at all (she only speaks to you in German assuming that you understand). We will finish with the cherry on top: we had left a slice of cake in the fridge to have the following morning as we had to leave early to catch our flight, however this disappeared with no explanation. Needless to say that when we asked the daughter about it, we got no answer back. Let's say that we have couch-surfed before and had better experiences than these (also cleaner, cheaper and friendlier)!

Profil korisnika Adrianna
Kolovoz 2017.
Me and my boyfriend enjoyed staying at Tamara's place, the room was cozy and clean, our bed big enough. Even though we couldn't talk much she was very friendly and helpful. Tamara let us kept our luggage at her place for almost whole day, although we checked out in the morning. We strongly recommend this host! :)

Profil korisnika Anne
Kolovoz 2017.
Tamara is a very nice host! We met her upon arrival, got our own set of keys and settled in the apartment, which is on the 2nd floor. We had access to kitchen and bathroom and the bedroom was clean and cozy.

Profil korisnika Jyrki And Johanna
Srpanj 2017.
Pros: - good location with grocery stores across the road, good breakfast place nearby and metro station 15meters away - spacious room Cons: - street noise from cars (get earplugs) - spring matress is broken or old: creaks and has a lump in the middle. Difficult to sleep on with two persons. Bedsheets and towels seemed to be washed and clean but you saw that they have seen better days. So just for the appreciation for guests new ones would be good -wifi does not work in the apartment (see previous reviews) (tested on ipad and 2x android)

Profil korisnika Enya
Srpanj 2017.
Very nice lady and her dog is so cute ! We had a great time there, 10 seconds-walk from the metro!

Profil korisnika Antoine
Srpanj 2017.
My girlfriend and I had a really good stay at Tamara's. The place was as described, very clean and the bedroom big enough for two people. Tamara was very nice with us and even we couldn't talk German, we understood each other anyway. I totally recommend it :) thanks again!

Ovaj domaćin ima 2 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Berlin, NjemačkaČlan od Travanj 2017
Profil korisnika Tamara
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi