4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This house is located in a peaceful area in the countryside. It is surrounded by trees and fields in harmony with the sun. The house is made of calcareous rock called “tufo”, which is typical of Mediterranean area.
There is a large outdoor space where you can have breakfast, lunch and dinner, or you can just relax on the sofa. Kids can play and have a nice time exploring the surrounding beauties.


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta

Kućni red

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 5 noćenja

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Jorien
Kolovoz 2017.
The house is clean, big and spacious. We stayed in the midst of a heatwave and although there is no air conditioning, we could stay at the shady terrace and survive! Valeria and her parents are very friendly, helpful and give you a warm welcome. You will need a car to stay here.

Član od Travanj 2017
Profil korisnika Valeria

Ciao a tutti!
Gestisco la mia casa di campagna e sono sempre alla ricerca di nuove esperienze, imparando sempre più cose. Sono stata in Erasmus in Germania per sei mesi, ed ho fatto volontariato aiutando bambini in Polonia per un mese. Mi piacciono le atmosfere multiculturali e credo che Airbnb sia una buona occasione per conoscere nuove persone e mostrare loro il mio paese.
Sono una persona gentile, dunque gentilezza e rispetto è ciò che mi aspetto dagli altri!


Hello everybody!
I'm a young woman trying to make the best of my life! I've been on erasmus in Germany for 6 months and a volunteer in Poland helping kids for one month.
I love multicultural situations so I think that Airbnb fits my needs! I'm curious to meet people, to show them my town and help them with any question.
I'm a kind person, therefore kindness and respect is what I expect from people!

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi