cozy 1B w/ amazing view
cozy 1B w/ amazing view
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Cozy quiet and clean, this one bedroom apartment is situated a short transit ride from Downtown or The Danforth. The Don Valley Trail is a short walk away. Or enjoy your time relaxing with a view of the city, the valley, and the lake.

Prostor

About the Space:

I am smitten with this apartment. It is spacious for a one bedroom, comfortably fitting one to two guests. The view is what makes the space so exceptional. You see the sunrise from the bed, the sun setting over the city from the windows, Lake Ontario to the South, and the beautiful Don Valley to the West.

Dostupno gostima

- Guests will have exclusive access to the bedroom. A double bed and bedding will be provided, along with towels and basic toiletries (soap, shampoo, conditioner).
- Feel free to enjoy full use of the living room, and kitchen.
- Internet access (not wireless), books, and board games are available for entertainment.
- There is laundry in the building operated by reloadable card which I will happily loan you.
- I can offer free overnight parking for two to three nights. Weekly street parking permits, sold by the city, may be required for longer stays.

Interakcija s gostima

Occasionally I will be present during your stay.
If I am here I will be happy to make you coffee or tea in the morning. I enjoy answering any questions you have about the city or the province, and I'll be eager to give you suggestions and tips to make your stay more enjoyable. Beyond morning coffee or tea I'll likely go about my day as usual and imagine you'll be inclined to do the same.
When I am present during your stay I may have a feline visitor staying with me as well. I foster cats through Toronto Cat Rescue so from time to time you will get to enjoy the company of a furry friend.
*There will be no foster pets in the apartment over the summer
*I will not be in the apartment for anyone's stay over the summer

Ostale napomene

*Currently there is ongoing construction on the exterior of the building. Construction is during daytime hours Monday-Friday. So far I have not found the construction very disruptive. Should the nature of the construction change before your stay here, I will be sure to inform you in advance, and we can negotiate alternate terms/prices for your visit.


Sadržaji
Kućni ljubimci dobrodošli
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Dizalo
Internet

Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Kućni red

I request that guests be conscientious about noise, out of respect for my neighbours. I also ask that you bring no unregistered guests into the apartment.

NB this will be a safe space for people of all sexual orientations, gender identities and gender expressions


Otkazivanja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Shameka
Srpanj 2015.
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Phoebe
Prosinac 2013.
Malaika was a great host - very gracious and flexible with our check-in time when we ended up getting caught in traffic and arriving much later than we expected. Her apartment was clean and comfy, and RuPaul (her current foster-kitty) was adorable! We only stayed one night on this visit, so we didn't get to see much of our host, but she was very nice, and gave us helpful ideas on where to find the best coffee, how to get around on the transit, etc. Overall, we had a pleasant stay at Malaika's place and would definitely recommend her to others. We couldn't have asked for a better first Airbnb experience!

Profil korisnika Joel
Veljača 2014.
Malaika is super friendly, easy going and a great host. Arrived late due to snow/bus delays and Malaika was very accommodating. Her flat is neat and tidy and super fit for purpose for a few nights to chill on the east side of town and soak up the scene. Stayed up late chatting on the first night and Malaika gave all the great advice re: best coffee joints and restaurants. Took her advice on board and it was all top shelf food and drink. Malaika was around for some of the time and away for the rest which was a perfect balance. Her little kitty Mabel was super cute but also very shy so although she came out to say hi often, didn't get a chance to have a little pat - hopefully next time! :D Highly recommend both the flat and host! Thanks Malaika, Joel :)

Toronto, KanadaČlan od Lipanj 2013
Profil korisnika Malaika

My name is Malaika. I've just turned thirty, and I'm eager for a few solo adventures each year. Lately I've enjoyed travelling around North America by car, staying at hostels primarily. Air BnB is new to me and I'm really excited about it. I like travel to clear my head, find my peace, and of course see new things.

When I'm not travelling I'm working as minimally as possible so that I can spend my time in coffee shops reading books, or at a nice pub or restaurant with friends and family. I like yoga and running too.

I'm vegan, feminist, and as leftie as you get (before becoming right?).

Jezici: English

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi