2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Our home comfy place is a nestled away down a private driveway. About a 5 minute drive to the city, close to a main bus route. We are a pretty chill, happy go lucky couple, used to having both kids and adults around. We can help out with ideas and things to do around the area and can drive you too and fro dependant on availability. Feel free to flick us a email to ask anything else

Prostor

We are in a cozy little home. Warm and inviting down a private driveway with a gate. 2 bedroom home, one yours and one ours. We can fit two people In the guest bedroom however if you have extras or children who are willing or vice versa, we can put a air bed in the lounge for no charge. (Linen provided)

Dostupno gostima

Access to Kitchen, Bathroom, Backyard, Deck, Gated Driveway, Laundy, Essentials, WiFi, Netflix etc all the basics pretty much.

Interakcija s gostima

You can have as much or as little interaction as you like, although we do normally hang out in the lounge after work. However my husband in usually at home during the day.

Ostale napomene

We do have a little kitten who is mainly indoors at the moment. Pets are welcome on arrangement.



Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 20%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 00:00.
Odlazak do 12:00

We just want well behaved people. Don't have a problem if you want a couple of visitors around if you just let us know in advance. We have a double bed, but if u want we can add in a blow up bed (for in the lounge) if u need. You can have use of the dishwasher, laundry, kitchen etc as u desire or we can cook for you. Help yourself to basic breakfast such as cereal, toast, and coffee, tea, milo and juice/water throughout the day. If u have and special dietary requirements just let us know.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

17 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Matthew
Rujan 2017.
We had an amazing 2 week stay with Kassie and Eru. They are genuinely lovely people who will welcome you into their home, and make you feel at ease straight away. We checked in earlier than expected which was no problem. Their house is clean and comfortable, and feels like a home away from home. The bed is the comfiest bed we've slept in with a cosy quilt and a bedside heater which meant we were never cold. Kassie left us clean towels, shampoo, conditioner, body wash and toothpaste as well as going out of her way to buy us a bottle of the famous L&P soda drink and pineapple chocolates. (Thanks again we are now addicted!!!) We were able to use the kitchen to cook food and Kassie kindly left us space in the fridge, freezer and cupboard which was really convenient as we could buy food from the supermarket. Timing was never an issue because we worked around each other, it felt like we were house mates! Overall we cannot say a bad word about Kassie and Eru's cosy house and amenities, but what made our stay so special is getting to know them both and making new friends in NZ : - ) We can't thank you enough!! from Matt and Mayg

Profil korisnika Chiushyan
Kolovoz 2017.
Nice helpful host. Comfortable stay.

Profil korisnika Judith
Kolovoz 2017.
Kassie was a lovely host! She prepared even a FAQs sheet with German greetings! We could use her kitchen and she also offered her washing machine.

Profil korisnika Tanja
Srpanj 2017.
Kassie and Eru are awesome! They are very very lovely and friendly! We stayed for 11 nights at their house, and have had everything we needed and more :)) Luna, the kitten is adorable and crazy at the same time, you can play with her the whole day :)) I can just recommend to all to stay with Kassie and Eru, you will love them :))

Profil korisnika Hollie
Srpanj 2017.
Thank you! :) Mo had a lovely time!

Profil korisnika Chan
Srpanj 2017.
Kassie and Eru are very nice and accommodating. We felt so welcomed there. Their place was very clean and comfortable with everything we needed. Enjoyed the stay so much! Highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Rachel
Srpanj 2017.
This host is absolutely great! She made sure to text me and update me, and was super chill about check in time and wanted to accommodate. The home is at the end of a street so it is quiet, and the room was absolutely lovely, as was the rest of the home. They have an ABSOLUTELY adorable kitten, which in all honestly, was somewhat the main reason we wanted to book this place and she was the best! Kassie wrote us a note with the house details and put it in our room with some bath essentials which was really great. I have nothing but good things to say!

Auckland, Novi ZelandČlan od Siječanj 2017
Profil korisnika Kassie
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi