Light filled bedroom in spacious modern terrace
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome to our warm space in a lovely residential area, close to trendy cafes or the hip nightlife area of Kings Cross and Potts Point!

Prostor

Large room in beautiful terrace in the heart of Paddington. Close to the CBD, Surry Hills, Kings Cross and Bondi Beach.

You'll live in our cosy and modern home with a splendidly spacious living area that comes w/ a central fireplace, a large open kitchen and dining open out to the sunny rear courtyard. The house features three bedrooms, two modern bathrooms and a guest wc.

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers - and is close to both city and beach.

Dostupno gostima

You'll have access to our living area, with sofa and fireplace and a bookshelf with a curated selection of wonderful international magazines (amongst others you'll find recent issues of Monocle and Kinfolk) and a great selection of books.

Our kitchen has a large gas oven, microwave and washing machine. So no need to dine out if you don't feel like. Also no need to bring your swim shorts and beach towels to a laundry, just do your laundry at home. If you feel like experiencing a real Aussie bbq, no problem. Use ours in the courtyard :)

Interakcija s gostima

If you wish, my house mates can give you tips on where to go and what restaurants and bars to hit. Just ask us :)


Sadržaji
Dozvoljeno pušenje
Bežični internet
Unutarnji kamin
Kuhinja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $8 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Vikend cijena $66 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 12:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

8 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika James
Rujan 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 154 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Emanuela
Rujan 2017.
The house was amazing and the room was nice. Very well located! We definitely recommend it! :-)

Profil korisnika Rocio
Rujan 2017.
Was great!the house is awesome with a great living room that have a fireplace wich is lovely!big bathdroom&kitchen. Its close to the center by bus. Easy for the check in & out Definetively I would recomend it!

Profil korisnika Rachel
Kolovoz 2017.
Laurie's place is easily accessible and a walking distance to public transportation and even the city centre!

Profil korisnika Wenny
Kolovoz 2017.
it such a great place to stay., nice kitchen, clean kitchen and i can do my laundry ☺ pretty close to bus stop but it hills so you have to do bit exercise overall im happy to stay

Profil korisnika Cássia
Srpanj 2017.
Good location and near to public transportation. Friendly place :)

Profil korisnika Yuka
Lipanj 2017.
Laurie's lives in a beautiful home that is amazingly convenient (I could walk everywhere), just far away enough from the hustle and bustle of city life to be able to fully relax but at the same time so close to such great bars, restaurants and vibrant parts of Sydney. I unfortunately didn't get to properly meet Laurie but her housemate, Ben, was great at making me feel welcome, at home and comfortable. If I'm ever back in Sydney, this place would be at the top of my list of places to stay again.

Ovaj domaćin ima 5 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

A born traveller, I am fortunate to have visited fantastic places around the world already... and still eager to discover more and more!
"Les voyages font la jeunesse", means in french "Travels build up the youth".

Originally from Toulon, South of France, I have been living in Sydney since 2014.
I work in the yachting industry (luxury yacht charters and events).

I look forward to meeting other souls somewhere on planet earth and sharing travel stories around a glass of wine!

Jezici: English, Français, Italiano
Stopa odgovora: 90%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Laurie.
Laurie
Ben i Astrid pomažu s ugošćivanjem.
Ben
Astrid

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi