EntranceLiving room

Cijeli prostor

8 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

4 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 8. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

3 bedroom 2 .5 bathroom house with pool nestled among the trees a private tropical oasis. Children's park across the road and lakeside walking/biking paths to shopping center.
Public transport 200m from house. 15 min bike ride or 5 min drive to beautiful Currumbin beaches.
5 min drive to Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary
5 Min drive to entrance of M1.
10-15 mins drive to Coolangatta Airport and stunning Coolangatta beaches.
Drive time to theme parks 30-35 mins

Prostor

After you've ridden the bikes to Currumbin beach for the day, come home light up the bbq and enjoy a game of pool. Plenty to do and so close to everything. Shopping centre with Coles/Woolworths, Aldi and Kmart minutes away by car, or walk/ride less than 10 mins along the lakeside path.
Bus stop 200m from house.
M1 les then 5 mins away,
15 mins to Coolangatta airport,
30 mins to Surfers Paradise.

Kids can play basketball and have fun at the park across the road.
Coffee machine, Wifi, Playstation 4, board games, tennis raquets, snooker table, private pool all available to enjoy.
Our chickens cant go on holidays and we request guests to please just refill their food and water every couple of days. They put themselves to bed at night and you can enjoy their fresh eggs for breakfast in the morning, kids will love them they are friendly and cuddly.

Dostupno gostima

Whole house available with walk in robe and study locked off. 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms pool room, private pool, equipped laundry, bikes, board games, tennis racquets, coffee machine, bbq, freshly laid eggs.

Interakcija s gostima

we will be out of town during your stay, we will advise of a key location and leave you with a comprehensive compendium. We will be contactable via email to answer any questions.

Ostale napomene

We have a storage shed near the carport and our staff may need to access this from time to time during your stay to collect equipment. This is completely seperate from the house and you are very unlikely to know they are there to collect equipment, they would only be there for 5-10 mins


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Prostor
Kupaonice: 2.5
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 4
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 10:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $7 / noćenje nakon 6 gostiju
Naknada za čišćenje $82
Sigurnosni polog $819
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 10:00

- Children in pool area must be supervised. No children under 12 to use the snooker table. Bikes must be locked with secure bike chains when ever not being used or parked away from the house.
-Please respect our house and our belongings as if it were your own, additional cleaning fee will apply if house is not left as seen on entry.
- Guests must be happy to check chickens food and water every 2-3 days and collect the eggs which you are welcome to eat.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - One flight out door, 3 stairs inside
Prisutni su kućni ljubimci - 5 laying chickens (no roosters)
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Staff of our business will occasionaly access the storage room under the house for business supplies, this will not effect you at all and will likely

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 7 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Elanora, AustralijaČlan od Ožujak 2017
Profil korisnika Julie

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi