Comfortable and warm bedLots of storage
Peaceful Abbotsford - enjoy home lifestyle
Peaceful Abbotsford - enjoy home lifestyle

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Lovely double room freshly redecorated in a quiet sunny suburb close to shops and convenient for the airport. You are welcome to come and enjoy and make yourself feel at home. Relax in your room, living room or come and join me for an evening chilling out in the kitchen\diner.

Prostor

Warm, homely and welcoming. Come and meet Odie the friendly Labrador and Geronimo the insanely amusing Puss in Boots.

Everything you need to have a quiet night in with some local Take Aways or use the kitchen\diner to cook up a storm of your own whilst watching Sky on wall mounted TV. Leave the dishes - I will take care of that for you.

Feel free to relax in the living room with reclining chairs and sofa with independent Sky (multi room), Netflix, Lighthouse or plug your device into the sound system and play your favourite tunes.

Dostupno gostima

Feel free to use the living room, kitchen\diner, garden and laundry. Free unlimited WiFi and local landline calls. There is an exercise bike in the kitchen\diner which feel free to use.

If you love to go for a walk - why not take Odie with you - he would love it.

Laundry is on honesty box basis, soap powder and fabric conditioner available as is the tumble dryer - just contribute a gold coin for each load in each machine.

Interakcija s gostima

If you need anything feel free to ask. I travel to the city on workdays and more than happy to give you a ride to and from or drop you on the way. More than happy to share a meal and a glass of wine with my guests.


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Fleksibilni
Odlazak: 08:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $9 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $22
Tjedni popust: 25%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Mélisande
Kolovoz 2017.
Shaun is really kind, he makes everything for you to feel confortable. We had good chats ! The room is spacious, the bed and the duvet were really good ! There is bread, jam, muesli and milk for breakfast. The place is in Abbotsford, there are buses to go to the city centre. There are also a nice dog and a cute cat ! We really enjoyed our stay there !

Profil korisnika Joan
Srpanj 2017.
Friendly host who always care about us and make sure we are comfortable enough at home. About less than 15mins drive away from city. Great location. Lastly warm and comfy bed. We definitely will miss Oddy! Recommended!!
Profil korisnika Shaun
Shaun odgovara:
Thank you Joan. It was a pleasure having you as a guest and you are welcome to stay again any time. Thanks for leaving everything clean and tidy. You guys are awesome.
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Teo
Svibanj 2017.
I spent one night there, the room is big and the bed comfortable. Shaun was very kind with me and we had a good chat. It's a convinient place to go to the airport by car.
Profil korisnika Shaun
Shaun odgovara:
Thank you Teo. It was a pleasure meeting you. Good luck with everything.
Svibanj 2017.

Novi ZelandČlan od Travanj 2017
Profil korisnika Shaun

I am an IT Professional who enjoys the home life, meeting new friends, good food and a great bottle of wine. I love Indian food, techno music and really bad reality TV shows.

I recently spent 2 weeks in the USA with my daughter visiting Disneyland and Hawaii and had an amazing time swimming with dolphins and turtles. An amazing time.

I am relaxed and helpful. Being new to hosting AirBnB guests is an exciting new experience and am looking forward to meeting some new people and hopefully friends.

My life motto: always a pleasure, never a chore.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi