Beautiful 1/4 acre corner lot, right across from a park!Big kitchen with movable island, in case you like to cook!
Sunny Park-Side Getaway!
Sunny Park-Side Getaway!
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
6 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
3 kreveta
2 kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This 4-bedroom home is nestled right next to beautiful George Rogers Clark Park, and bordered on the other side by the Audubon Park neighborhood, bursting with dogwood blossoms in the springtime!

Prostor

A beautiful brick home in a park-side suburban setting with a grocery store and food options within walking distance.

The main floor's bedroom has a queen-size platform bed with new Tuft & Needle mattress, and beautiful hardwood floors (which are everywhere except the kitchen & basement).

The living room has kitschy 70s-style flair, and a piano & guitars for the musically-inclined. The kitchen is spacious and has all the normal kitchen equipment, including a dishwasher, and a dining area with big french doors looking out over the park.

The downstairs bathroom features the original 1950s tile work, with a bathtub & shower head.

In the finished basement you'll find an IKEA futon that turns into a bed, a flat-screen TV equipped with a DVD player & a Playstation (with Netflix, Hulu, and all the fixin's), a mid-century modern bar, and free laundry facilities, with soap.

On the second floor you'll find another bedroom with a futon and writing desk, and another bathroom, with a full-size shower.

Our corner lot is full of lovely trees and a portion of it is securely fenced in so your pets or little ones can have some outside time. The paved patio features a fire pit & a swing. There's a dedicated driveway that fits 5 or 6 cars.

This residence is home to a bartender who works on the Urban Bourbon Trail, and we will leave you a stack of bourbon books for your reading and sipping pleasure! We also have all manner of tasting glassware if you're planning to sample some of Louisville's liquid wares.

In addition to the big horse race & Urban Bourbon Trail, Louisville is also home to the Louisville Slugger Museum, the Frazier History Museum, the Louisville Zoo, GREAT parks, and more good restaurants than you can shake a stick at.

Dostupno gostima

You'll have full use of two bedrooms, the finished basement, laundry, kitchen, back yard, all common areas, and a private driveway.

Interakcija s gostima

I'll be in town just a few minutes away if you need anything. I'll come meet you when you check in, and I'm happy to give you tips - I'm from Louisville and I LOVE telling people the city's secrets.


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 30%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 sofa
Zajedničke prostorije
1 sofa

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je fleksibilno
Odlazak do 15:00

- Please don't smoke in the house - but you can smoke on the patio!


Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

(Još) nema recenzija

Ovaj smještaj nema recenzija. Odsjednete li u njemu, ovdje će se prikazivati vaša recenzija.

Louisville, Kentucky, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Lipanj 2011
Profil korisnika Laura

I'm a singer, musician, actor, sound designer, dog lover, novelty-seeker, amateur dancer, and more... but my day job is a news producer at Louisville's public radio station.

I usually travel with Joe, my partner in travel and other pursuits. We love getting out of town together, and our favorite adventure so far was a massive road trip in January, 2015, where we drove from Kentucky to California, checking out Louisiana, Texas, Arizona & Nevada along the way! On the way back, we got to travel some of the old Route 66.

We also have a dog we're both in love with, but she doesn't like the car, so when we travel, she goes on vacation to her Grandpa Mike's house.

We don't smoke, and we're both in our 30s (the dog is almost 12!).

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi