Quadruple room next to the city centre U3
Quadruple room next to the city centre U3
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
3 zajedničke kupaonice
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
3 zajedničke kupaonice
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Family room next to the city centre and restaurants, 24h shop and 24 taxi company next door...


Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Prikladno za obitelji/djecu
Teretana
Kuhinja

Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
2 bračna kreveta (1,4x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00
Sigurnosni polog iznosi $136

Dodatne napomene
U kući žive mačke

Otkazivanja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Ralph
Lipanj 2017.
First off, I'll start by saying this place is hard to find. Only a small door with hard to see numbers from the street. If you are driving, not much space for dropping off luggage. Also the only parking is down a small dark street about a block and half away on the street. We stoped a few locals and asked if it was safe to park in this area, and they stated that several cars had windows broken out recently. Having a rental car, we did not want to run the risk of having our car broken into. The the nearest car park was in the Five Ways shopping area about a mile away or 20 minute walk. The flat was not maintained very well. The stairs were very narrow with a couple broken steps that could be dangerous if not paying attention. Everything was very old but clean to an extent. Pictures on this site seem to be from 10 years ago. Beds are old , but comfortable. The comforters, linens, and pillows also seem to be from 10 years ago. Strong cigarette odor in the common areas. Probably due to the people staying there at the time. Door on the room had a lock but could only be opened with a key from the inside and out. It seemed to be a very dangerous thing in case of emergency. There are 2 bathrooms and both showers did not work well. The second day, one shower did not work at all. The other guests did not clean up after themselves. Floors were always wet and toilet paper ran out. TV room and kitchen were clean. Kitchen had cooking utensils available and a washing machine. All in all place was not in good condition, but did see a person cleaning both mornings. Would i stay here again? No way. But is a good value for people looking for just a place to sleep on a very limited budget. Can't say I would recommend this place unless it is your final option. Joe is the host and not the owner. He was honest about the location once we arrived. He wasn't around but quickly responded through the AirBNB app.

Profil korisnika 少馨
Rujan 2017.
is great for short staying, but a little bit too far for us.

Profil korisnika Kris
Svibanj 2017.
Thanks for our stay. Clean room and plenty of towels :)

Ovaj domaćin ima 12 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
Član od Ožujak 2017
Profil korisnika Joe

Hi guys

Let me introduce myself and explain you a little bit the concept of my accommodation

My name is Jose Manuel but you can call me Joe, I am from Spain but living in Birmingham since 2012.
I was a Chemistry and Spanish teacher for more than 10 years and I started renting out a room in Airbnb in my flat which I don't own but I have permission to do that, and I liked it so much that I ended up renting another one, and another one... and finally I have the whole building because the landlord is very happy with me and he gave me all flats... and now I quit teaching and set my own company for paying my tax etc and looking for another place to move the business since the landlord is not very good, he owns the whole block and he does not care too much actually so outside the building does not look so good but of course the rooms are nice since I take care of them and I decorated them and change all carpets, painted everything... and I have 2 volunteers who help me with the daily cleaning in exchange of accommodation and food so the place is quite clean despite it´s a bit old and I would like to have my own place or a better landlord at least hehe, and that´s what I am trying to do

I would say that my place is something between a guesthouse and a shared apartment, where you can meet a lot of people since you are gonna share the kitchen and living rooms with 7 more rooms and there is another floor with another 8 rooms, living room and kitchen where you have access too but usually people stay in their own living room and it´s very quiet because most of guests are very busy and usually there is nobody in the living rooms , although it depends on the season, sometimes we have very good relationship and we organise BBQs in the backyard, etc... but really, if you think it´s gonna be too busy for you, you are probably wrong cos as I tell you, it´s very quiet, and I try not to accept 1 night bookings, especially when they just want to come for party, and we have a quiet time after 11pm

PS The profile is new because I have technical problems with the other one where I have more than 200 references

Jezici: Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi