Private bedroom in a walkup apartment w AC (Rm5)
Private bedroom in a walkup apartment w AC (Rm5)
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
4,5 kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
4,5 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 3. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private room in a new walk up apartment in Geylang, 5 shared toilets, 10mins walk from Aljunied MRT station (EW09) & 5 mins to City, MBS, Gardens by the Bay, Orchard Road by Taxi Room come with a queen bed. Close to eateries & super mart. 10 mins by Taxi frm Airport my other listing below
http://abnb.me/EVmg/xJkl39CXhE
http://abnb.me/EVmg/2VDpZREXhE
http://abnb.me/EVmg/priNWtxXhE
http://abnb.me/EVmg/aTZkGmwv2D
http://abnb.me/EVmg/qCgXj8gQaE
http://abnb.me/EVmg/MxD9BFfx6D

Prostor

Free WIFI, Fridge, Washer and Dryer available for use. Only simple cooking allowed

Interakcija s gostima

During weekdays between 8-6pm I m usually available to meet up if need else i will be easily available via call


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
2 madraca na podu

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Vješalice

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $19 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Tjedni popust: 7%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 15:00
Odlazak do 11:00

Please keep the house clean and turn off all lights and air-conditioning when you leave the house


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

22 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Pedro
Rujan 2017.
Nice place! For a few days! EC was nice person ! Thanks .. Enjoyed the stayed.

Profil korisnika Lukas
Rujan 2017.
Very kind host, easy check in and out, nice room, comfy bed, plenty of toilets and showers, would definitely book again

Profil korisnika Sol
Rujan 2017.
겔랑지역이 싱가포르에서 약간 위험한 지역이라고 해서 걱정했는데, 생각보다 훨씬 밝고 상점들도 많아서 밤에도 전철역에서 숙소까지 걸어다녔어요. 다른 사람들이 쓴 후기처럼, 주인이 응답을 신속하게 해주는 편입니다. 그리고 집주인이 얼리체크인을 할 수 있게 편의를 도와줘서 입국하던날 편안하게 여행할 수 있었어요. 대신에 침구가 교체되지 않았던것 같아서 다음날 주인에게 말하니까 친절하게 바로 새 침구로 교체해줬습니다. 세탁기, 건조기 있어서 좋았던 대신 헤어드라이어나 샴푸는 없으니 참고하시면 좋겠어요.

Profil korisnika 동진
Kolovoz 2017.
깔끔하고 넓음 새벽에주변이조금 시끄럽긴하지만 밤에도어느정도거리가밝은편 역에서별로멀지않고 근처에마트가 늦게까지해서 이것저것 사서쓰기편함

Profil korisnika Seulgi
Kolovoz 2017.
Ec was very kind and helpful and the room was clean, big and comfortable. The shared bathrooms were always available which was very convenient. Geylang was quite close to the central area. Thank you!!

Profil korisnika Taka
Kolovoz 2017.
EC gave me enough answer for all of my questions immediately. There's no trouble for check-in at midnight. The room is simple, but it's enough for the short stay.

Profil korisnika Zhie
Kolovoz 2017.
I dont recommend coz later the host will just tell u to leave his property. All things are limited to use but the house is not full. Owner dont want to use the washing machine longer time
Profil korisnika Ec
Ec odgovara:
Your feedback is not fair as you booked a room in my hostel but you treat the whole facility as if its for your exclusive use only. You used the rice cooker to cook stew and left the food in the cooker for hours at a time, this prevented other guests from using it. The pots used for cooking was left unattended for hours too with food inside, this also prevented other guest from using it, as for the washer and dryer, we limit our guest free use for 30mins to 1 hour per wash so that other guest can use them too, you set the washer to delay and for a 3 hrs wash for a few pcs of cloths. This is both wasteful and outright selffish, your action deprived other guests the same privillqge to use the washer/dryer , you leave your clothing inside the washer or dryer for hours while you were out. Other guest have complained about this to me, thats why I need to inform you their concern. I strongely believe that other host you stay with would have given you the same feedback to be less selfish. Good luck in your future travels.
Kolovoz 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 99 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije
SingapurČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Ec

Hi I m a Singaporean Chinese who like to travel and make friends with all visitors and as a tourist, I m married to my lovely wife Dionne and have 2 lovely TEENAGE Children........... LOL they are a handful.

Our properties are generally a simple renovated walkup apartment without any amenities like pools or gym, however the area is clean and affordable, as our properties are generally walkup apartments thus we do not recommend travelers with very young kids or infants.

As Singapore is a Food Paradise, I love to eat and will not hesitate to introduce good food to you. I have a few friends working as Uber or Grab drivers, they would be glad to offer you a special rate should you book with us.

Thank you and look forward receiving you as our guest soon.

fengheshang

Jezici: English, 中文
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi