Prijeđi na sadržaj
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Cijeli apartman za goste

Reposeful central studio GREAT location, FREEWiFi

Profil korisnika Laszlo

Reposeful central studio GREAT location, FREEWiFi

2 gosta
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Besprijekorno čistoNedavno je 7 gostiju o ovom smještaju reklo da je besprijekorno čist.
Samostalni dolazakSamostalan ulazak u smještaj na jednostavan način uz pomoć sefa za ključeve.

Fully equipped, centrally located, recently renovated studio apartment, with a unique, cozy design and free WiFi!

The location is quiet enough to be able to rest well, but central enough for you to reach every tourist attraction in Budapest within 10-15 minutes!
You will be just 1 street away from the great boulevard of Budapest, packed with bars & cafes.


Prostor za rad na prijenosnom računalu

Raspored spavanja

Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red

Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.) i kućne ljubimce
Zabranjeno pušenje, zabave ili događaji
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 15:00 i odlazak je do 10:00
Samostalni dolazak (sef za ključeve)


41 recenzija

Profil korisnika Lucy
srpanj 2018.
Don’t book with László if you want to enjoy your stay in Budapest. Upon arrival the apartment looked nothing as pictured, the courtyard was spooky and rundown, no lighting and the key wasn’t even in the lock box as directed. The lock box had already been opened and the key was mi…
Profil korisnika Laszlo
Laszlo odgovara:
Dear Lucy, we are truly sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. I would like to kindly highlight the fact that we have provided 100% refund for you immediately, and it was an idea to pay the hotel bill before the full refund but you decided to stay in the hotel and afterwards, we got your bill what was from Marriott Courtyard and the one night was more expensive than your whole stay would have been with us. However, there were more 3 and 4 star hotels closer to the flat with lower rates for the given night and they had free capacity as well. That is the reason why we have contacted Airbnb Support regarding to the case and they informed us, as we have forwarded their point of view as well, that if we are providing immediately full refund and the reservation is cancelled by Airbnb, we do not have to refund the hotel room as well, what was way more expensive than 3 nights at our place. Also, we did not stopped to answer you, we were providing all the information and explained why we are not paying after 100% refund for your hotel room as well, informed you about the talk with Airbnb Support and we apologized again. Unfortunately, we do not really understand why you were listing that we have to develop the cleaning, the photos, the description of the place as unfortunately, you have not spent any days in our place but we assume the reason for those point are also the not refunded hotel room. We are really sorry that our full refund did not met with your expectations. Anyways, we honestly hope that you had a nice stay in Budapest and you could enjoy our beautiful city.
srpanj 2018.
Profil korisnika Molly
kolovoz 2018.
Really recommend it
Profil korisnika Silvia
kolovoz 2018.
The apartment is in a great position expecially for the nightlife and the house has anything you need for your staying
Profil korisnika Patricia
srpanj 2018.
Es una habitación reformada en un edificio muy muy antiguo y destruido. El edificio en si da un poco de miedo por la noche, nosotras llegamos a las 2 de la madrugada después de un vuelo atrasado, cuando conseguimos entrar quisimos ducharnos y no había agua caliente. Nadie nos ayu…
Profil korisnika Bára
srpanj 2018.
We were happy with this flat for its location. It's a small nicely furnished one-room flat with a rather big shower corner. It's not too light due to a non see through foils on the windows put there for more privacy of the guests. There was a kettle, hair dryer and an iron availa…
Profil korisnika Shany
srpanj 2018.
We were robbed in this Airbnb! Robbed of at least $2,500.00 worth of valuables; laptop, jewellry, camera, clothing all GONE. After this, we were made to sleep in the same apartment that was robbed that very day! It was ridiculous, and definitely shook me up. What was REALLY unac…
Profil korisnika Berfu
travanj 2018.
ev çok iyi ama yataktan ses geliyor. bide muttfağı çok temiz değildi.ev sahibi çok iyi ve nazik birisi.

Domaćin – Laszlo

Budimpešta, MađarskaČlan od Travanj 2017.
Profil korisnika Laszlo
117 recenzija
Hi, I'm László, a businessman from Budapest. I really like to travel, specially to the mediterranean. I have a 3-room apartment (each room is a whole suite for 2 guests). I'm looking forward to host you in my freshly renovated apartments!
Jezici: English, Magyar
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.


Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.


Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Aktivnosti u blizini ovog smještaja