we are truly sorry that you had such a bad experience with us. I would like to kindly highlight the fact that we have provided 100% refund for you immediately, and it was an idea to pay the hotel bill before the full refund but you decided to stay in the hotel and afterwards, we got your bill what was from Marriott Courtyard and the one night was more expensive than your whole stay would have been with us. However, there were more 3 and 4 star hotels closer to the flat with lower rates for the given night and they had free capacity as well. That is the reason why we have contacted Airbnb Support regarding to the case and they informed us, as we have forwarded their point of view as well, that if we are providing immediately full refund and the reservation is cancelled by Airbnb, we do not have to refund the hotel room as well, what was way more expensive than 3 nights at our place.
Also, we did not stopped to answer you, we were providing all the information and explained why we are not paying after 100% refund for your hotel room as well, informed you about the talk with Airbnb Support and we apologized again.
Unfortunately, we do not really understand why you were listing that we have to develop the cleaning, the photos, the description of the place as unfortunately, you have not spent any days in our place but we assume the reason for those point are also the not refunded hotel room.
We are really sorry that our full refund did not met with your expectations.
Anyways, we honestly hope that you had a nice stay in Budapest and you could enjoy our beautiful city.