Comfy room close to Gold Coast activities

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Private bedroom with queen size bed in three bedroom home located at the base of Tamborine mountain (great hiking!). We are a young outdoorsy couple that love to meet new people and go surfing, kiting, wakeboarding and hiking. Full access to the kitchen and living spaces. 2 minute walk to Coles supermarket and a couple restaurants. quick drive to the M1 that can take you anywhere on the Gold Coast. Short walk to Gold Coast Wakeboarding Park and short drive to theme parks/public transportation.

Dostupno gostima

You have full access to anything in the house.

Interakcija s gostima

We are there when you need help but understand when you need privacy. My partner goes to School in Brisbane and I work at Gold Coast Wake park so we are away during the day but only a quick text away.


Raspored spavanja
Zajedničke prostorije
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2), 1 kauč

Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 12:00
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Klima-uređaj

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

- Quiet during the evenings on the weekdays

Dodatne napomene
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - Kitchen and living room are shared

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara
Spavaća soba se može zaključati

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak petkom i subotom je 1 noćenje.

10 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Pascal
Rujan 2017.
We had a great time out there in Upper Coomera. Rikki and Elliott are awesome guys. friendly, helpfull and a great attitude towards life. Bus stop nearby, shops as well. Tambourine mountain is definatley worth a visit, there is no public transport into that direction but Uber served us well. We loved their puppy, it's a beautiful little hurricane ;)

Profil korisnika Jed
Rujan 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Adrian
Kolovoz 2017.
Elliot and Ricki are very friendly, welcoming and helpful hosts, they also have a really friendly dog. I was only staying over for work, so was perfect for my needs. I'd be happy to stay again if I'm working in the area.

Profil korisnika Navi
Kolovoz 2017.
Good experience

Profil korisnika Sandra
Srpanj 2017.
Elliot was away travelling at the time I stayed, and his roommate working, so I let myself in, and I didn't know which room was allocated as the airbnb guestroom, (doors to all rooms were closed) and as the room wasn't set up as in the picture (without the bedside table) Both Elliot and his roommate Zac were friendly, the main problem being the bed provided as the mattress and bed base sink in the middle and look old, so I would say that at present the room was not as depicted (comfy). This has so far been my one and only complaint since I've been an airbnb guest and have stayed in quite a few places over the last two years. These minor problems would be easy to fix. The location is very convenient. To balance the review, Elliot did communicate through messaging whilst away, and his roommate Zac offered friendly help, and I had a place to stay whilst in the area, and enjoyed my trip.

Profil korisnika Richard
Lipanj 2017.
Thanks Elliott and Riki

Profil korisnika Nicolas
Lipanj 2017.
Nice house in a cute neighbourhood. Just stayed a night. The place was nice and lovely little dog

Član od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Elliott

Graduated from University in 2014 with a bachelors degree in Entrepreneurship and a minor in economics. Traveling the world with my lovely girlfriend and loving every bit of it.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi