Massive Modern 3-Bedroom Flat on Dalston Square

Cijeli prostor

6 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

3 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Koliko je djece.
Dob: 2 – 12
Koliko je beba.
Mlađi od 2
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 6. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Welcome to my lovely 3-bedroom flat in trendy Dalston!

Located on Dalston Square, this flat is just seconds away from Dalston Junction station as well all the cosy bars and restaurants in the local area. The home was recently refurbished and features a large open-plan living space (and a fully equipped kitchen), 3 double bedroom, two bathrooms (one en-suite) as well as a big balcony.

Perfect for families, friends and even business visitors - everyone welcome!


The open-plan living room is perfect for relaxing after a long day exploring London. There is a comfy sofa as well as access to a large balcony for some fresh air.

Feel free to take advantage of the fully-equipped kitchen - great if you prefer to cook at home (although London is famous for its world-class bars and restaurants - be sure to check the Guidebook section for some of my personal recommendations!).

There are three bedrooms in total, all featuring comfortable double beds. The master bedroom also benefits from an en-suite bathroom. My cleaners place fresh, hotel quality linen and towels on your bed prior to arrival.

Finally, the flat boasts a separate bathroom with a full-size bath/shower. Toiletries including shower gel and shampoo provided!

Dostupno gostima

You will have access to the entire flat.

Interakcija s gostima

You will receive detailed instructions via email 48 hours before your reservation starts.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 3
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kupaonice: 2
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 3
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 15:00
Odlazak: 11:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor
Samostalni dolazak: Sef za ključeve

Bežični internet

Dodatni gosti $21 / noćenje nakon 4 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $138
Sigurnosni polog $118
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 15:00

- Please treat the home as you would your own.
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- No parties
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

9 recenzije

Profil korisnika Merit
Srpanj 2017.
The appartment is spacious, clean and bright. We enjoyed our stay. It is very convenient to have nice cafe's and restaurant just opposite the house. Unfortunately the hot water wasn’t stably served.
Profil korisnika Buvini
Buvini odgovara:
Hi there, many thanks for your feedback. I am so glad you loved your stay. However, I am sorry that you had some issues with the hot water. You will be glad to know that this has been fixed and if you were to stay again, it will not be an issue I am glad you loved the property and the location. Please come again soon!
Srpanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Curtis
Srpanj 2017.
Spacious apartment, super close to public transportation, groceries and restaurants.

Profil korisnika Eleanor
Lipanj 2017.
The Good: The flat is really as massive as described on the listing, all photos are up to date and the space was really comfortable for the 5 of us. Flat itself was nicely cleaned and well lit, and even though it was carpeted, there were no stains and cleanliness problems at all. Entire apartment complex is fairly new. There was also a nice balcony to enjoy. Washing machine was not difficult to use. Accessibility was great as entrance had ramp for our wheelchair and a lift to the floor of the flat. It was right next to the overground station and bus stops that we could take to get into the city. Many shops for groceries, food, cafes etc in the area. Also a big garden to enjoy if you would like to across the road. Wifi was fast and hassle free. The Bad: The host was completely not responsive when we texted to the number she said we could contact her to. (We tried not to call her because she said she was out of the country.) When we met problems and called up the other number she provided the other guy dealing with the flat couldn't answer our problems at all. Instructions for switching on hot water supply were very unclear and my grandma almost had to take a freezing cold shower. Suggest to add some photos to these instructions. The bathtub shower room had a rusty knob which took us 2 days to repair (Because hosts were uncontactable/ unable to help) before we finally managed to push water through to the shower head. Tub was a bit too slippery for comfort. The rooms were massive but all of the beds were either queen or smaller so if you were larger in size it would be a problem. Was a bit far from the city centre so transportation costs ran a bit high to the usual touristic locations in London. Neighbourhood is relatively hip and young so there were a lot of youth in the plaza in front of it that was a bit rowdy at night (This made going back to the flat a problem, but not staying inside as the noise doesn't travel up).
Profil korisnika Buvini
Buvini odgovara:
Hi there. Thanks so much for your feedback. I am so happy your thought the flat was comfortable and clean! I am also glad you liked the complex and got to enjoy the balcony. The area is great as you said and there are lots of shops, cafes and restaurants nearby! However, I am so sorry for the communication issues you had. There was an issue with the number I provided which I have since resolved and it should not occur for other guests. I am sorry to hear that my team could not assist you also. This is something that will be addressed. I am saddened that this caused issues for you as I really do take pride in ensuring that all guests have the best possible experience. The shower issue has since been resolved and the instructions have been updated. As you noted the neighbourhood is lively and hip and there is lots going on nearby. The flat itself is far from the noise however, and provides a quiet haven away from the city! I hope you consider coming again, I would love to host you!
Lipanj 2017.

Profil korisnika Merit
Lipanj 2017.
The appartment is spaceous and clean. We enjoyed our stay. It is very convenient to have nice cafe's and restaurant just opposite the house. Unfortunately one of the showers did not work.

Profil korisnika Nnamdi
Lipanj 2017.
Our stay at Buvini's place was amazing! The apartment was very big and spacious with big, comfortable rooms. We came in to a very clean place and provided with all the amenities listed, towels etc. Also the area (Dalston) was great, has everything you need and the apartment is right beside the train station. With any questions she was available by phone to help us out. I'll recommend this place for large groups of 3-6 people.

Profil korisnika Nick
Lipanj 2017.
Great place in a great location, would highly recommend.

Profil korisnika Hannah
Lipanj 2017.
Modern, practical apartment. All mod cons (no TV though) great apartment for visiting Dalston and central or east London. Clean and spacious. Perfect for what we wanted.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Svibanj 2015
Profil korisnika Buvini


Slični oglasi