Perfect nook for computer workShared bathroom
Quiet retreat at Casa Esmeralda 3
Domaćin – Esmie
Esmie je domaćin.
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
2 gosta
1 spavaća soba
1 krevet
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

A clean, quiet, homey bedroom. Perfect if you are just looking for a comfortable bed to sleep. Breakfast awaits you in the morning (cereal, granola, bagels, yogurt, OJ, coffee).

Prostor

The room is on the ground floor. There are few steps down from the front door. There is a queen bed, study table and a comfortable reading chair.

Dostupno gostima

Guests may lounge in the living room upstairs, and in the formal dining, or the deck weather permitting.
Guests may use the microwave to warm up food, and the Keurig coffee maker.

Interakcija s gostima

We love meeting people otherwise we would not be opening our home to AirBnB. Having said this, we respect guests need for privacy and quiet. We work from home but we have our own work corners and it will be easy to see if and when we are at work.


Sadržaji
Kuhinja
Osnovna oprema
Šampon
Grijanje

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 14:00 do 00:00.
Samostalni dolazak uz lockbox

Hello! Thank you for choosing to stay in our casa!!
We are used to hosting guests from all over even before AirBnB. We love meeting and getting to know people. However, we will do our best to respect your need for privacy and quiet.
We prefer no kids as we have stairs, deck, which may be unsafe and we work from home and require relative quiet during our working hours.
Due to allergies, we are unable to host animals.
We prefer that guest DO NOT smoke inside the room/our home.
Please remove your shoes and help keep rooms (inc. bathroom) clean.
We prefer that guest do not prepare/cook their meal/s from scratch in the kitchen. You may warm up cooked food in the microwave.
We offer cold breakfast, which you may eat in the kitchen bar area.
The TV room is around the kitchen area, where Esmie does most of her work in the evenings, so please be respectful of her space and time.
Detailed house guests' rules will be furnished upon arrival.

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - Our house is a split-level with about 7 steps up and seven step to go downstairs
Neke su prostorije zajedničke - This room shares a bathroom with guests from Casa Esmeralda 1. Other common/shared areas: breakfast area, sitting area, deck.

Otkazivanja

37 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Debbie
Rujan 2017.
Esmie is a great host and very accommodating. The bedroom was clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay there again. You might have to share a bathroom but wasn't bad and the price is worth it.

Profil korisnika Bianca
Rujan 2017.
My boyfriend and I had a great stay with Esmie and her husband. Theres a closet with hangers if you wish to unpack a little along with towels and extra blankets if needed! The bed itself was so comfortable and every morning Esmie laid out different breakfast options with tea and coffee. She was a fantastic host and we appreciated her hospitality while we stayed with her.
Profil korisnika Esmie
Esmie odgovara:
Appreciate your kind words!
Rujan 2017.

Profil korisnika Mike
Rujan 2017.
Casa Esmeralda was as comfortable as advertised. Their home is quiet, clean and peaceful. Our breakfast options were quite nice. This is the second time we have stayed here and hopefully not the last.

Profil korisnika Stefan
Rujan 2017.
Great place

Profil korisnika Yudan
Rujan 2017.
The room at Esmie's house is very clean and cute. It feels like home.

Profil korisnika Evan
Rujan 2017.
The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom was spotless and nice. Esmie's expectations and amenities were made clear from the beginning and she was helpful and kind. I would stay here again.

Profil korisnika Jack
Kolovoz 2017.
Great place. Accurate description.

Lakewood, Washington, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Kolovoz 2015
Profil korisnika Esmie
My husband and I are both college teachers. I teach online, manage and run our own non-profit organization. We often travel to the S. Pacific, Asia, Africa, India teaching, and doing humanitarian work. When at home, we host international students. People say I am a good cook, but…
Jezici: English
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi