2 double bed flat in Nunhead/Peckham
2 double bed flat in Nunhead/Peckham
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Light and airy two double bedroom flat situated in Nunhead, just a 10 minute walk from all the amenities of both vibrant Peckham and Brockley.

Quiet residential street mostly consisting of Victorian terraces. On-street parking available.

If you like the outdoors, Peckham Rye Common and the historic Nunhead Cemetery are just short walks away.

The closest railway station is Nunhead (7 min walk), with quick direct train services to Victoria, Blackfriars and Kings Cross. Plenty of buses too!


Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Naknada za čišćenje $28
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)

Kućni red

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

3 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika 子燕
Lipanj 2017.
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil korisnika Mark
Lipanj 2017.
Jacob was a very friendly and welcoming host when we first me him. However, the lock on the front door broke on our first night, through no fault of our own. Jacob was reluctant to help out, and when he was eventually convinced of the need to have the lock fixed (the front door was wide open), he lied to us about the cost being our responsibility. After he eventually contacted a locksmith to come and fix it, he tried unsuccessfully to sting us for €195 to repair the lock. This episode was a headache, and he appeared greedy, and unwilling to look after his guests. The heating system for the shower is faulty as well, and we couldn't have a warm shower while we were there. I would never go back to this address, and wouldn't recommend Jacob as host. The area itself is lovely though, and he has netflix ;)

Profil korisnika Daniela
Lipanj 2017.
Host molto gentile e disponibile, ubicazione estremamente tranquilla, ideale per rilassarsi, bell'appartamento, da migliorare l'aspetto della pulizia

Profil korisnika Eve
Svibanj 2017.
在伦敦住算是性价比很高的地方了,公交比较方便,地铁需要走得久些,走路八分钟左右可以找到超市,房东很热情,房间在二楼,两间卧室两张床,很安静,不过地板有点响,其他都很好,真的很推荐哦~This is a great house, very cheap and the transport is convenient. Two bedsrooms and two king beds. Everything is fab. Jack is so nice. We had excellent time there. If you want to visit London with family or friends, you must try this house!

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Srpanj 2015
Profil korisnika Jacob

Hello,

My name is Jake. I'm a 28 year old Account Manager in a London-based marketing agency (exciting stuff!).

In line with the information Airbnb recommends me to provide, here are some of my 5 favourite things:

- Travel: San Fransico...... such a beautiful city.
- Books: Anything by Bernard Cornwell...... I'm a massive geek for historical fiction
- Movies: Anything by the Coen brother, but Fargo is a personal fave.
- Shows: I love Kevin Spacey's remake of House of Cards
- Music: The staves, Joni Mitchell...... the list goes on and on
- Food: I have a new passion for Korean food, it's so easy to cook and delicious.

Please let me know if you want to know more. If not, I can tell you when I meet you!

Jake

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi