TV & Video

Cijeli prostor

7 gostiju

3 spavaće sobe

7 kreveta
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 7. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Fresh contemporary decor through out. Spacious, Light and lovingly restored home for those weekend or holiday getaways

Dostupno gostima

The entire home is accessible to guests. The garage is housing a caravan so it can not be used for guest cars.

Interakcija s gostima

I'll only be a phone call away


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 2
2 jednostruka kreveta
Spavaća soba 3
3 jednostruka kreveta

Prostor
Kupaonice: 1
Spavaće sobe: 3
Kreveti: 7
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Vrsta prostora: Cijeli prostor

Sadržaji
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kuhinja
Doručak

Cijene
Dodatni gosti Nema naknade
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Pribor za prvu pomoć

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 3 noćenja

13 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Faridah
Rujan 2017.
The only problem is no wifii, if owner would like to consider.

Profil korisnika Michael
Rujan 2017.
The Shack is a great place to stay Clean , Affordable and all the facilities you need Beautify decked out its a fantastic place to stay its nestled in a very quiet street and just a 5 min walk to the beautiful Warnbro sound beaches we have.. and will highly recommend The Shack to family and friends Thanks Gloria...Michael & Anne

Gloria was a great host. Easy to contact and very obliging. A lot of care to detail is evident at the shack. We would recommend highly and thoroughly enjoyed our experience.

Profil korisnika Caryl
Kolovoz 2017.
The Shack was airy & lovely & clean with all new appliances & bedding The location was good for us allowing us to visit many local tourist attractions with the use of a hire car

Profil korisnika PitaPita je Superhost.
Kolovoz 2017.
The Shack was handy... affordable... convenient and workable for what we wanted to do as a family... Loved the kitchen and wooden benches... Gas cooking and heated water was appreciated after a long day out... Perfect for people who want a quick walk to the beach or a short drive to the major shopping centres... restaurants etc in the area... Check in / out was an easy process... Highly recommend...
Profil korisnika Gloria
Gloria odgovara:
Thanks Pita for your Review. Hope your family was reunited with their items of clothing. Im sorry I was not there to personally show you around. I had an accident 11 weeks ago and broke my pelvis in 3 places and hip socket. I've been on crutches ever since. My husband and my mum were helping me with getting the airbnb ready. Please thank your family for their feedback. I have followed up on their suggestions. Warm regards Gloria
Kolovoz 2017.

Profil korisnika Rai
Srpanj 2017.
Truly recommended for those with rental car.

Profil korisnika Lisa
Srpanj 2017.
This is a great little place to stay when visiting Rockingham and surrounds. The neighbourhood is great, and walking distance to the beautiful beaches of Warnbro sound. The accomodation itself is great value, and we found it to be just the right size for our family of 5 plus Granny. Lovely and clean and equipped with everything we needed for our weeks stay. We will be back!

Ovaj domaćin ima 15 recenzije za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Hi, Dave and I have travelled a lot and in the past year we had the pleasure of staying at a number of Airbnb. We loved it! So much so, that when we got home we decided to become hosts. We have a large spacious 2 storey home we call Muros, with 3 large rooms and 2 bathrooms and a lounge in the downstairs section. We have a large living area, master bedroom with bathroom and kitchen and entertainment areas upstairs. We have converted all 3 downstairs rooms to Airbnb now that our 2 daughters are grown up and left home. The home sits up on a small hill overlooking the wornderful Indian Ocean. It is situated in one of the most beautiful secluded beaches in the Perth region.

Dave and I love being active, meeting people, volunteering for our local triathlon club when we are not competing in triathlons or cycling. We are both passionate about cycling so its not surprising that we also own a bicycle shop.

Our favourite sporting event is the Tour de France.

We have loved every country we have visited including, France, Denmark, Germany, Chile, Scotland, England and various states in the USA. During our travels we have gained some tips on how we can make our guests feel comfortable.

Dave and I look forward to hosting you and making your stay a memorable one.

Jezici: English, Español
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi