Twin BedTwin Bed & workspace
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 zajednička kupaonica
3 gosta
1 spavaća soba
2 kreveta
1 zajednička kupaonica
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Extra upstairs room in house. Bright & Sunny. Great base to explore SoCal. Walking distance to Beach & Downtown and Pacific City. Street Parking only but Uber and Lyft are usually only 2-4 minutes away. Room has a desk, a Twin bed with an optional Queen blowup in the closet. There is an additional twin blowup in the closet as well. The bathroom is upstairs as well and is shared with my daughter when she is here.

Prostor

I am within walking distance to the beach (20 minutes my pace) and also have a nice backyard with table and chairs and flowers. There is electrical access and wifi access in the backyard as well. There is also a large green space behind the fence where I have set up a bench and maintain the green grass and flowers and gardening beds back there. Guests are invited to enjoy that space and enjoy the greenery.

Dostupno gostima

Besides the room and the bathroom, you can also use the outside garden area that's on the right and the kitchen including the toaster and the Keurig. The fridge has a section for AirBnB guests where some items will be stocked or you can put your own items there. I recommend using the Water dispenser by the Patio Door for Alkaline water and to fill up the Keurig. Free coffee and creamer are available.

Ostale napomene

Guests should know that California permits recreational Marijuana and while I do not permit smoking in my house, the use of Marijuana in california is common and wide spread. This could be a plus for some but might be a no no for others. My nose is not great but I am told that some guest have smelled it in the neighborhood so keep that in mind. So along with the aroma of roses and flowers in the backyard, there could be weedy smells wafting over.


Sadržaji
Internet
Kuhinja
Zvono / bežični interfon
Bežični internet

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $5 / noćenje nakon prvog gosta
Tjedni popust: 10%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 jednostruki krevet, 1 zračni madrac

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za djecu (0 – 12 god.)
Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 11:00

- Member making the reservation MUST send Gov't ID of other members of their party prior to arrival, vial Airbnb messenger.
Must be generally quiet.
- Listen to loud Music on headphones only
- Smoking in the Green Space behind the property only (There is a bench there)
- Pls wash up in the bathroom with the door closed! There are other guests in the house! :o
-If you leave early or have breakfast early, before 7am, pls try and be as quiet as possible because there is another listing downstairs and they can hear all the kitchen noises

Dodatne napomene
Moraju se koristiti stepenice - This room is upstairs
Nema parkirališta uz smještaj - Street Parking only

Otkazivanja

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 1 noćenje

58 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Elizabeth
Studeni 2017.
This was our very first airbnb experience. Christian is a great host. He communicates promptly. He is attentive. He checked on us via e-mail half way through our visit to make sure everything was okay. We were in town for a athletic competition. We needed to have access to a kitchen to fix our food. Christian provided full access to the kitchen. We rested well and were very comfortable. Christian had a coffee station in the kitchen which was lovely at the crack of dawn. We walked downtown to the beach, about a mile away, both days of our stay. It was a great time and experience.

Profil korisnika Tony
Studeni 2017.
Christian is a Superhost I stayed there second time I totally recommend him Will come again

Profil korisnika Andy
Listopad 2017.
Christian was great, very quick to respond with any questions we had and welcomed us in right when we got there. The room was comfortable as well.

Profil korisnika Mary
Listopad 2017.
My room at Christian's place was spacious, clean, quiet and very comfortable. Christian was super helpful in helping me find parking late at night. Also, great plants outside the window in morning and a garden below. I would stay there again!

Profil korisnika Jason
Listopad 2017.
Christian was a very hospitable Host! Would recommend you would stay here 10 out of 10

Profil korisnika Brittney
Listopad 2017.
Christian was very welcoming and was a great host! We had a great time!

Profil korisnika Tony
Rujan 2017.
Christian is a top host very welcoming and friendly the easiest place at Airbnb I ever stayed can fully recommend

Huntington Beach, Kalifornija, Sjedinjene DržaveČlan od Travanj 2017
Profil korisnika Chris
Interakcija s gostima

I work from home (this home) during the day so I am always available but it does need to be fairly quiet (during the day) so I can work since some of my work is on the phone. If you need anything, please text me and I can get it to you right away. I love to hear stories of where you are from and what you do and what you are discovering during your stay here. I have travelled myself to places like San Francisco, New York, Atlanta, Germany, Austria, India and throughout California including hiking trips in Yosemite, Kings Canyon, Sequoia and many trips to Big Bear. If you need to know where the best restaurant is to view the sunset just ask me. I can also tell you about activities you can do that don't cost a lot of money, including some very secret and hidden away tide pools and Urban wilderness, right next to the ocean. We have places for Kayaking in Huntington Harbor, you can do a Harbor Cruise in Newport Harbor (and see the Mansions) or in Long Beach Harbor (and see the giant Container Ships). You can go on a Whale Watch Cruise from Newport Harbor and even Visit Catalina Island just off our coast. Those are just some of the attractions that are a bit off beat, aside from the REGULAR tourist attractions like Disneyland and Universal Studios and Knotts Berry Farm to name a few.

O domaćinu: Chris

I am the father of 3 grown children and have lived in Huntington Beach, off and on, for 40 years. I love Science, History and Politics and I also enjoy all kinds of different music because I still Dj on weekends for an audience often VERY different from myself...and loving it. I have travelled in Europe, India and the United States and used to go hiking to the mountains both in Europe and locally in California. I keep fit by running and roller skating (yes, people still do that). I'm a SciFi fan and I am currently on a project binge watching all the old SciFi TV series I enjoyed in the past. I'm a lazy cook but enjoy eating my daughter's vegan cuisine. Keeps me healthy :).

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi