Prijeđi na sadržaj
Spremi ovaj oglas.
8 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice
8 gostiju
3 spavaće sobe
4 kreveta
2 kupaonice

THE VILLA is ONLY 20 METERS distance from the SEA and has direct access to the free beach .the position of the villa allows you to enjoy THE REAL SEA HoLIDAY directly on the BEACH (Website hidden by Airbnb) 's situated on the LUNGOMARE of Campofelice di Roccella, a village near the famous site of Cefalù, 15 min. driving, Palermo, 40 min. driving.
The use of a hire car is essential if you wish to see more of what Sicily offers, although there is a train station close by which has a regular service.

Sadržaji

Klima-uređaj
Osnovna oprema
Grijanje
Glačalo
TV
Perilica

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,4x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)
Spavaća soba 3
2 jednostruka kreveta
Zajedničke prostorije
1 jednostruki krevet, 1 sofa

Kućni red

Vrijeme dolaska je od 15:00 do 23:00.
Odlazak do 10:00

Dostupnost

1 recenzija

Profil korisnika Tsveti
Tsveti
rujan 2017.
Our host was late to meet us although we advised arrival time. This was very inconvenient for us as we were with a small child. We had to call 5 times to get in touch with someone not even knowing who this someone was. After that we were shocked by the dirty kitchen and the almo…
Profil korisnika Maria
Maria odgovara:
Thank you for your review. To give a complete picture I would like to precise that the arrival time you advised was "between 7 and 9 pm" which obviously you could not expect me to wait at the house for 2 hours without knowing when you would arrive; as soon as you called I came to the house immediately, although I was in the middle of my dinner, and all you had to wait was no more than 20 minutes, just the time to arrive, it seem to me an acceptable time. A holiday house is not a hotel with resident personnel, if you had advised a more precise time I would have been waiting at the villa. Also, you only called a couple of times, after it was me calling you. At check out you confirmed that I was on time, that was obviously because you had given a more precise time. The so called dirty kitchen and blocked bathrooms tubs (perhaps you mean shower? The house has no tubs) were not mentioned neither on arrival nor during your stay nor at check out, take your own conclusion. About the internet, we did not manage to fix the problem during your stay because you checked out the day after you told us about it, the day after everything was working.
rujan 2017.

Ovaj domaćin ima 8 recenzija za druge smještaje.

Prikaži druge recenzije

Domaćin – Maria

Campofelice di Roccella, ItalijaČlan od Ožujak 2017.
Profil korisnika Maria
9 recenzija
amo la gente sono curiosa emi piace leggere
Jezici: English, Français
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Dolazak

Za interakciju s kalendarom i odabir datuma, pritisnite strelicu prema dolje. Pritisnite tipku upitnika za otvaranje ploče s prečacima i mijenjanje datuma.

Odlazak
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Aktivnosti u blizini ovog smještaja