Prijeđi na sadržaj
Spremi ovaj oglas.
Cijela vila

Beautiful 2 Bedroom Villa Private Pool in Seminyak

Profil korisnika Muhani
Muhani

Beautiful 2 Bedroom Villa Private Pool in Seminyak

4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice
4 gosta
2 spavaće sobe
2 kreveta
2 kupaonice

This gorgeous Villa is a charming 2 bedroom villa located in Seminyak, walking distance from restaurants, bars and shops and near to the main streets.
Nestled in lovely and quiet little compound Villa Camelia will guaranty you a very quiet and total relaxing holiday.
Villa is managed directly from her Indonesia owner that will help you to organise your stay, treck,visits and go to see balinaise people and point of interests .

Sadržaji

Kuhinja
Wi-Fi
Besplatan parking u sklopu smještaja
Kabelska TV

Raspored spavanja

Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Spavaća soba 2
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)

Kućni red

Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Vrijeme dolaska je bilo kad nakon 14:00 i odlazak je do 12:00

Dostupnost

58 recenzija

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Zoe
Zoe
veljača 2018.
This is a really nice place. Just like the pictures. Bali is amazing and this villa adds to the bali vibes
Profil korisnika Sunita
Sunita
studeni 2018.
Good place to stay if you want a secluded place but few steps away from restaurants in seminyak.
Profil korisnika Muhani
Muhani odgovara:
Many thanks to you Sunita, nice to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us in our Beautiful Villa in Seminyak. Hope to see you and your friends soon. Muhani
studeni 2018.
Profil korisnika Liz
Liz
listopad 2018.
This villa was exceptionally clean and the staff who came to clean the villa and pool were friendly. There were two occassions where the water in the entire villa stopped running, but after a quick text to Muhani, this was quickly resolved. The villa is a short cab ride to the ma…
Profil korisnika Muhani
Muhani odgovara:
Thanks for your review and for the detailed description . Cleanliness is one of our priorities and we are happy to see that you have appreciate our staff that come to clean daily to give all our customer a pleasant and comfortable stay . We are sorry for the water outages it was a general issue in the area that fortunately it was quick to recover :)
listopad 2018.
Profil korisnika Rahel
Rahel
listopad 2018.
Eine top Unterkunft! Super gute Lage und wunderschöne villa sogar der flamingo war bei unserer ankunft im pool kann diese unterkunft nur empfehlen
Profil korisnika Muhani
Muhani odgovara:
Thanks to you Rahel, we are happy to read your wonderful review and that your stay with us was what you were dreaming of . Thanks again and have a safe trip home!
listopad 2018.
Profil korisnika Aoife
Aoife
listopad 2018.
this villa is great for the price. the host and staff were amazing and communication was instant and helpful throughout. the location of the villa is only a 20 minute walk from Eat street. there are some really nice eateries 2 minutes from this villa, namely Elgin, Ingka both …
Profil korisnika Muhani
Muhani odgovara:
Thanks a lot for your appreciation and courtesy. We are happy to see you had such a good experience with us :)
listopad 2018.
Profil korisnika Alice
Alice
rujan 2018.
This place is quite nice, but could do with a refurb in the bathrooms. Unfortunately our toilet was completely broken and very dirty when we arrived. We only stayed one night, so not a big deal. Once this is fixed, it would be fine, although not outstanding.
Profil korisnika Muhani
Muhani odgovara:
It is fixed now, we are sorry that you get issue in the only night you spent with us, please if you come back let us know in advance to let you have a proper discount to recover the small issue we had :) Thanks
rujan 2018.
Profil korisnika Jus
Jus
rujan 2018.
The villa is alright, nice Swimmingpool and beds. The only downside is the toilet.. your not aloud to flush any toilet paper, they tell you to put it in the bin next to toilet. So if you have to shit and you have to wipe, it could get a little nasty up in there..
Profil korisnika Muhani
Muhani odgovara:
Thank you for one day staying in our villa Jus :). We have explained by written that if you throw away the toilet paper into our toilet then the toilet will overflow and It is not nice. We have given you the instruction by written also. We provide the special bin to throw away your toilet paper and This bin is provided for it and We throw it away everyday to our disposal and clean it everyday, because you only stay for one night, so you do not really understand, also here in Indonesia, especially in Bali Mostly the toilets are provided with the bin and We are sorry that mostly in Indonesia our toilets are still traditional and if you throw away too much toilet paper in then It will overflow and it will be not nice. Thank you.
rujan 2018.

Domaćin – Muhani

IndonezijaČlan od Travanj 2017.
Profil korisnika Muhani
143 recenzije
Verificirano
Hi My nickname is Hani, I live in Bali and I really love the beautiful beaches in Bali. I would be so happy to be your host and to provide your wonderful enjoyable holiday.. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions about my listing.. :) Cheers Hani
Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena
Komunicirajte samo putem AirbnbaKako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.

Susjedstvo