A large luxurious bathroom with separate toiletPlenty of space to relax, watch tv and read
Tranquil Garden Apartment in a quiet cul de sac.
Tranquil Garden Apartment in a quiet cul de sac.
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
4 gosta
1 spavaća soba
3 kreveta
1 kupaonica
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 4. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

This spacious recently renovated contemporary apartment has 1 bedroom separate bathroom with a well equipped kitchen. The apartment has a king size bed as well as 2 king singles. The huge space allows for families to spread out and relax. Central heating in winter is an added bonus.

Guests will have use of a secluded English style garden with roses, shrubs and lawn. There is an outdoor table for your enjoyment.

Parking is available on the street outside the property,


p


Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,8x2)
Zajedničke prostorije
2 jednostruka kreveta

Sadržaji

Cijene
Dodatni gosti $30 / noćenje nakon 2 gosta
Naknada za čišćenje $30
Sigurnosni polog $113
Tjedni popust: 5%
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Kućni red

- Please do not bring other people to our home without our prior knowledge or approval. This is our home and we do need to know who is coming and going. Please clean up after yourselves if you use the kitchen.

Dodatne napomene
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

12 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Mike
Rujan 2017.
Nice place, modern, clean and very central. Some communication issues with the host, otherwise happy.

Profil korisnika Olivia
Rujan 2017.
What a gorgeous home and location. Great spot to base ourselves while we explored Auckland over the weekend. We had the entire ground floor of Sarah's house, complete privacy, lots of space and very clean. Would highly recommend!

Profil korisnika Marcel
Lipanj 2017.
Sarah's place is modern and very spacious and clean in a lovely quiet street, parking was easy outside the apartment, I would definitely stay here again.

Profil korisnika Yolanda
Lipanj 2017.
Stayed in Sarah's flat for two nights. It is the basement of a three-storey house walk out to a lovely rose garden with separate access. All the fittings and furnishings are brand new and spotlessly clean. Contemporary interior design with good choice of colour tone and quality household appliances. It is all open plan but very spacious to house a family of four comfortably. The huge bathroom nearly as big as a bedroom is exceptional. Would definitely recommend to all guests.

Profil korisnika Michelle
Svibanj 2017.
We stayed here for a few nights while my son was having eye surgery. Sarah is an outstanding host. She was there to greet us and has a beautiful home. I have never used airbnb before so wasn't sure how it all worked and couldn't have been happier with our choice. The bedding and furnishings are all high end quality and makes a very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend Sarah's place and would defiantly stay again. Thank you for allowing us into your home. Michelle and Freddy

Profil korisnika Rebbecca
Svibanj 2017.
Sarah is a wonderful host - many lovely touches add to the luxurious feel during the stay. Convenient location and a nice retreat at the end of a busy day.

Profil korisnika Ashleigh
Svibanj 2017.
Sarah's place is well furnished with comfortable beds and couch and luxurious towels. It is also well stocked with kitchen equipment should one need them. Overall a spacious and clean environment to look forward to coming back to at the end of a day of travel. Plenty of free street parking outside the place. Sarah and Pippi are delightful!

Auckland, Novi ZelandČlan od Svibanj 2013
Profil korisnika SarahSarah je Superhost.

I am an outgoing person who loves meeting people, travelling, keeping fit including tennis, pilates, hiking in the great outdoors and swimming in the sea. I love reading, gardening,listening to a wide range of music, singing and socialising with friends and family.

Stopa odgovora: 100%
Vrijeme odgovora: u roku od sat vremena

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi