Sofa next to a window overlooking our neighbourhood in your room.
Private Room, Super Comfy King Bed

Privatna soba

2 gosta

1 spavaća soba

1 krevet
Koliko je odraslih.
Odrasli
1
Koliko je djece.
Djeca
Dob: 2 – 12
0
Koliko je beba.
Bebe
Mlađi od 2
0
Maksimalan broj gostiju je 2. U to se ne ubrajaju bebe.
Kreditna kartica neće se još teretiti

Bright two-level top spec home & garden, heart of Islington, Finsbury Park/Crouch End in Zone 2 North London. Easy to central London by Tube (Piccadilly & Victoria lines), overground (Crouch Hill), and busses (91/N91) to Kings Cross & Trafalgar Square. Friendly, diverse neighbourhood, all welcome. Two affectionate cats in residence.

Prostor

Bedroom is located upstairs with ample size bathroom just down the hall. There's a toilet downstairs. Spacious living & dining rooms with fully equipped sit-in kitchen (five-burner hob, double oven, multi-mode electric microwave & oven, dish washer, washer/dryer and other kitchen "gadgets" such as a Nutribullet). Well-groomed garden with water feature/pond and deck table/chairs.

Dostupno gostima

Guests will have access to the master bedroom with an extremely comfortable King-sized bed and chest of drawers, with a convenient rack for hanging clothes. The living room is full access - and an air bed can be provided with bedding. Sitting room includes a a large Samsung TV with standard channels but we also have AppleTV - so if you have a recent Apple device, you can stream direct to the TV. The kitchen is fully equipped and ideal for anybody that loves to cook (we love making food)! We will provide supplies for you to prepare yourself a continental breakfast (cereals, fruit, bread, spreads, etc.).

Interakcija s gostima

I stay in the smaller bedroom upstairs. I may be occasionally available during the day to answer your questions or give advice. I can be available to socialise depending on my availability. And if you're a runner, we can go running together ;-) . I am also available by mobile if you need help during your trip.

Ostale napomene

We have two cats, Jack and Maisey. They are extremely friendly and love a cuddle - so feel free to give them your love. It will say this in the rule section, but PLEASE DO NOT LET THEM OUT THE FRONT DOOR. They are innocent and sweet, but will get lost and run over by cars if they go out the front. Finally, for legal reasons, we are required to let you know that: you are obligated to pay us for any damages or losses to our property caused by you, or any of your invitees. Enough of this seriousness - we can't wait to meet you! :-)


Prostor
Može primiti: 2
Kupaonice: 1.5 (Zajednička kupaonica)
Spavaće sobe: 1
Kreveti: 1
Dolazak: Bilo kada nakon 14:00
Odlazak: 10:00
Ima kućnog ljubimca: Cat(s)
Vrsta prostora: Privatna soba

Sadržaji
Bežični internet
Doručak

Cijene
Naknada za čišćenje $14
Sigurnosni polog $554
Tjedni popust: 7%
Vikend cijena $56 / noćenje
Komunicirajte samo putem Airbnba
Kako biste zaštitili svoje plaćanje, nikad nemojte vršiti novčane transakcije ni komunicirati izvan Airbnbove stranice ili aplikacije.
Saznaj više

Raspored spavanja
Spavaća soba 1
1 bračni krevet (1,6x2)

Kućni red
Zabranjeno pušenje
Nije prikladno za kućne ljubimce
Zabave i događaji zabranjeni
Nije sigurno ili prikladno za bebe (do 2 god.)
Dolazak je nakon 14:00

- Please DO NOT let the cats out the front door. This is super important!
- Please ensure all doors are locked when leaving the house and at night.
- Kindly tidy after you use the kitchen or common space. Place dishes in dishwasher and remove rubbish if bin is full.
- Please help the environment by using our recycling bins & compost buckets as indicated.
- Be very nice to our cats! They're lovely!
- Please no additional guests not included in the original booking.
- Please obey all signs posted around the flat, they help make your stay safe and comfortable :-)
- Have fun!! :-)))


Otkazivanje rezervacija

Sigurnosna oprema
Detektor dima
Detektor ugljikovog monoksida
Pribor za prvu pomoć
Kartica za hitne slučajeve
Aparat za gašenje požara

Dostupnost
Minimalni boravak: 2 noćenja

5 recenzije

Preciznost
Komunikacija
Čistoća
Lokacija
Dolazak
Vrijednost
Profil korisnika Levi
Srpanj 2017.
the house was perfect, gabriel had 2 nice cats aswel and the cummunication was flawless

Profil korisnika Nicky
Lipanj 2017.
I felt very at home. The place has excellent transport links and is a lovely neighbourhood. The house is very secure and I felt very safe and peaceful. The kitchen is clean and well equipped and there are toilets upstair and downstairs. I honestly can't find one negative. A really great Air BnB experience. Thank you x

Profil korisnika Ali
Svibanj 2017.
The location of this Airbnb was perfect, not at all a hassle to get to central London and fairly easy to and from stansted using only public transit. The room was cozy and extremely comfortable and the hosts were very welcoming

Profil korisnika Shanni
Svibanj 2017.
I love my stay at Jessica's house. Co host Gabe was so friendly and kind and helpful. What a delightful man. I felt very at home and safe during my stay. The bed is so comfortable with gorgeous bedding and lovely size room with enough space to store my things. The breakfast was great which I ate in the charming private garden on a sunny morning with the company of the 2 lovely cats and sound of the trickling pond. I'll definitely stay again and would recommend this home. Thank you both

Profil korisnika Fabienne
Svibanj 2017.
Gabriel is an excellent host. He is friendly and smiling guy. His house is a lovely room very clean. Breakfast was wonderful. Gabriel was always here to give tips. His cats were so sweet. It will be with pleasure to come-back for a next trip.

London, Velika BritanijaČlan od Listopad 2011
Profil korisnika Gabriel

Hi!

My life is about helping people have more fun, freedom and fulfillment!

I'm an enthusiastic person that loves people. I enjoy travelling a lot and have been to 30+ countries. I am originally from the USA, but have lived in London for the past 16 years. I worked as a business consultant for a large Consultancy, Accenture, for 10 years and then left in 2008 to start my own business. We also give courses in Microfinance and International Development, provide Career Coaching for professionals and Business consulting for alternative finance companies . I also work with individual entrepreneurs with small to medium sized business to help them make the most of their teams and expand their businesses in an ethical and sustainable way. I am always of the mind: "If it's hard, we're probably doing something wrong. ;-)"

I do love to travel - A LOT! I always like to have fun and be around great people.

SONGWRITING/PIANO/SINGING
One of my past times is songwriting on piano/voice. If you want a feel for some of my music, you can find me on SoundCloud (my profile name there is INSPIRINGLEADER):

RUNNING CV
I am also an avid runner - marathon (25 so far) and ultra marathon runner mostly - occasionally do shorter races like half-marathons and 10km races - but in April 2012 did my first Ultra marathon of 50km and looking to build up (that was of course the day after doing a marathon)! Now in the Ultramarathoning world having run the 100km in Biel Switzerland, the 100km London to Brighton - and did 103km ascending 6000m in Italy in October 2014. In May 2015, I did the Grand Union Canal Race 145-mile (233km) from Birmingham to London and in August 2015 did the North Downs Way 102 (165km) race. Did lovely Berlin Marathon in Sept 2015 and the Autumn 100-miler in the UK in October 2015 in 22h06 - qualifying for entry into the Spartathalon! On June 11th 2016 - I did the South Downs Way 100-mile run in the UK. 2017 Races are still being finalised, but at least one marathon and one 100-miler are currently scheduled.

MORE ABOUT ME:
My personal website: (just my first name GABRIEL and surname FLORES with no space and the COM suffix) but it is under construction and is getting a makeover :-D

PHILOSOPHY
If your Dream doesn't make you cry, it isn't big enough!

INTERESTS
Marathon running, ultra marathon running, singing, songwriting, playing piano, travelling, Social Entrepreneurship, coaching, public speaking, empowering people to be their best, politics, human rights, equality, non-fiction books, great movies...

ONE AMAZING THING I'VE DONE
Visiting East Timor as a guest of the President - it's such a beautiful country - and the vehicle we were in was so cool: we were seeking for a potential establishment of a conservation animal park. It was a lot of fun - and the sea was so warm - and I saw my first blue starfish!

COUNTRIES I'VE VISITED
Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cayman Islands, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Haiti, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Latvia, Mexico, Netherlands, Puerto Rico, Scotland, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Timor-Leste (East Timor), United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

COUNTRIES I'VE LIVED IN
United Kingdom, United States

O smještaju

Kad rezervirate smještaj na Airbnbu, boravite u nečijem domu.


Vlasnik je Jessica.
Jessica
Gabriel pomaže s ugošćivanjem.
Gabriel

Susjedstvo

Slični oglasi